Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | National City, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles of Lincoln Acres, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I like older than to me (age doesnt matter about Love)

In his own words

I like older than to me (age doesnt matter about Love)because i know they really need a serious and a long term relationship(LIFETIME PARTNER), im the man with a few words, im honest, loyal,sincere, stick to one, i never have a partner before i only experience to be inlove but always hopeless to loved,, i dont like the person need only a fun or a pretenders that they need a Love or having relatinship buT the truth is they need only sex Thats a PRETENDERS!.. I Like sex (sex with compassion and love) im romantic person,im totally serious to what i need(LIFETIME PARTNER) ... im open minded and have sense of humor, im not playing for this. . im seriously looking to the person will love me , care for me and i will back 100% of my love to him.. i will love you more than my life .. i will treat him like a bestfriend, prince/princess and husband or wife , because i want you , i need you in my life .. to complete me not saying this to impress us. this is me and real me,.. Im mike Easy Going, shy at first "makulit" i Love to Travel.. am not looking for lover who will just feed my sexual desires and fantasies, i am lookng for a partner who stand by me untill eternity!! We need to be friends first and see what will happen.., i want to meet nice person,have a sense of humor, very practical guy, most attractive to me is the willingness to catch me, After i find the person who will Love me, i will close my Manjam account", i dont need this account, the important is YOU (person can love me true) i really need a lifetime partner ". So Please... No Masseur boys. And Specially if you need a Only Sex, sorry you must pick Sexaholic/Tripper not me, i want RelatioNship like a friend, NO MATTER WHAT HAPPEN i will give my best to prove it there's a last and forever,. If you interested . .

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Last read

about naruto and fairy tail manga, coz im addicted to anime movies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference