Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in crime!

In her own words

Me: Im a pretty chill girl. Life is just too short to get upset over things you can't control. I think as adults we take ourselves way too seriously; laugh a little! Im up for trying anything once (inching my way towards skydiving). I'm very active; I love traveling, sightseeing, hiking, running, going to the beach or just watching a movie. I'm very passionate about my work; I currently work as a mental health therapist with kids and families although my sights are set for much bigger things. I hope to one day be able to truly make a difference and do something out of the box. What were doing right now just isn't working! At the core of my being, I believe that we are all human beings and we deserve to be treated that way. What I'm looking for: Im looking for someone to be my partner in crime. You're fun, intelligent, open-minded, emotionally stable, motivated, goal-oriented and passionate. Youre ok with a woman whos the same. Youre down to go to Disneyland with me and act silly but can also hold your own in any sort of academic discussion. I'm a firm believer that the nice guy eventually comes out on top. You have a genuine respect and love for humanity. You dont have to want to save the world like I do, but a compassion for others is an absolute must. Finally, you who want to treat a woman with love and respect simply because you know it's the right thing to do. Sorry, I won't ever be impressed by what type of car you drive or what celebrity you know. I AM impressed by a man with strong values who sticks to them despite others that try to convince them to throw them out the window. I am looking for a relationship but I also know the value in taking things one step at a time. If that sounds like you then message me! (But please say more than "Hi" and/or "How are you?". Something that lets me know youve looked over my profile). P..S.: one of my pet peeves is someone who only wants to text and there's never a phone conversation before meeting. Don't you want to make sure Im not a man ;) But in all seriousness, it seems like basic respect to call someone and make plans

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, Culver City, Long Beach, any beach. I'm always out and about; love finding new running routes. I'm up for whatever really; anywhere that's relaxing and I can spend with good people works for me!


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Knowledge, time for meditation, laughter, my loved ones, the beach, spicy food, reggae, R&B, Netflix

For fun

I love finding various new things to do around LA; there's always something random and new to do in LA. I love going to the beach, going to the movies, art walks, comedy shows, staying in and watching Netflix and reading.

Last read

Moonwalking with Einstein



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Therapist in a mental health agency
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Sociology and Spanish, MSW from UCLA