Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Never weld in a Snuggie

In his own words

I came to Florida having grown up in New England to pursue a job in the fishing gear manufacturing industry. The job has grown into the career of my dreams, combining my engineering skills with my passion for fishing and the outdoors. I am very proud of my hard work that allowed me to get to this point in my life, and forever grateful for the opportunity to excel in a field that I am truly passionate about. I enjoy being outdoors as much as possible, both on the water and in the woods, but also appreciate a nice night out on the town. I also really love to cook and experiment with new foods and cooking styles. I spent a semester of my undergrad in Budapest Hungary and have loved traveling ever since, and I do as much as possible both through work and in my personal time. In the last year alone I've been to Costa Rica, Fiji, Brazil, Hawaii, Abu Dhabi, and all over the lower 48 (even Oklahoma!!!, TWICE). I'm not really into the "club" scene, and am way more at home at a laid back dive bar/tiki bar. I'd way rather chat with friends, watch a game, and maybe enjoy some live tunes. I love to cook as well, especially a nice piece of fish. I just bought a new smoker, which is an interesting and challeging new toy, and I enjoy experimenting with it. One of my favorite memories was hosting a pig roast my seinor year of college, where I cooked a 185lb pig. It was intense! I am looking for a partner who expects a lot from themselves and their partner. Who is motivated and driven, yet compassionate and caring and who always can keep their "stick on the ice". Self-confidence in extremely attractive, but a certain amount of humility is equally important. I feel as though a relationship is all about complementing one another and bringing out the best in each other. I love to learn from and be inspired by my partner. Someone who can have fun in a power-outage, enjoys watching people have meltdowns at the public boat ramp, and hates the self-checkout line at the grocery store is ideal.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I've always wanted a Vizsla. Its tough for me to have pets because I travel so much for work. I care enough about animals that I wouldn't feel right owning an animal that I couldn't completely care for. Some day though...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Budapest, Portsmouth NH, The Keys, Central/South America, Hawaii, and anywhere in between with good food, good drink, and good company. On my boat- definitely my happy place


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

I'm a huge music/movie buff. I love live shows. My favorite band (although this can and does change) is probably Dream Theater. Food: Anything that is fresh and prepared correctly, good Indian or Thai food is tough to beat though.

For fun

Fishing, Hunting, Camping, Cooking, Homebrewing, Traveling (for work and pleasure), Reading, Watching the Pats/Sox (whenever they're on down here), and spening time with close friends and family

Last read

The Fountainhead- Ayn Rand Killing Kennedy Lonesome Dove



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am anEngineer with a fishing gear company. I also commercial fish out of my boat in what little spare time I have
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering Masters in Ocean Engineering USCG 100GT Masters Licence