Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The battle of wits has begun. It ends when you decide and we drink and find out who is right and who is dead.

In her own words

I am the girl next door. I'm cute, athletic, sexy, social, fun, funny as hell, not afraid to get my hands dirty on a mountain but will probably shower twice as long as normal when I get home, and I'm always friendly and respectful. I like going out and socializing but am not the girl who demands attention from everyone in the room. I love my friends and family and consider my Seattle friends my extended family. I run and workout and like being active but am not obsessive about activities at 7am every weekend. So, yes, I am pretty much the girl next door - you know, the one your Mom told you to date. And don't forget that your Mom told you to date a girl that loves the Seahawks - she just needs to remind you to buy me a new Seahawks hat every Christmas since I always seem to lose my hats :) Overall, I'm funny, a good listener, romantic, passionate, educated, a bit of a geek at heart ( love video and board games), loyal, not always politically correct and fairly sarcastic but never disrespectful. My ideal match is really smart and funny (if you appreciate Seinfeld and Curb Your Enthusiasm you understand my preferred humor). You are also passionate, honest, outgoing, not afraid to speak your mind, and you own more transportation than just a bicycle. I really just want my partner to be my best friend as that is the foundation of all great relationships. Interests are a dime a dozen but personality is everything. If you made it this far than I look forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite North Seattle neighborhood bars & restaurants, West Seattle Bowl, Shortys, Greenlake, Golden Gardens, Fred Meyer. Out of Seattle - back East to visit family, Maui, Whistler, Northern CA, anywhere on the ocean, back to Europe soon.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

My crazy friends, food, wine, beer, warm days, running, Greenlake, eclectic music (no country), TV (think HBO or Discovery - no network crap), reading, baking, people watching, laughing, city living with road trips, Seahawks, my neighborhood bar.

For fun

When its warm, I do standard outdoors stuff. All year, I get out of town when I can, hang with friends, check out fun bars, hit the gym, play kick/dodge ball w/ beer, read, watch movies and TV (I love cable), see music, laugh at society, just chill.

Last read

I read a lot - typically into Memoirs, historical fiction & anything that tells me a story different from my life. Loved Middlesex, Infidel, Jesus Land (anti-religion, of course). Not into chick lit and please shoot me if I ever am.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Way too much Irish in my blood. Gives me a good tolerance for Guinness and Jameson though.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Recovering Catholic. Religion never got into my blood and it never will.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral