Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

unfrozen_caveman

36 year old man | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 100 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I feel extremely lucky to have good health so...

In his own words

I feel extremely lucky to have good health so I try not to let it go to waste by living a balanced lifestyle. No cigarettes and little chocolate donuts for me, thanks! I love all companion animals (dogs, cats, birds, fish, rocks, horses, etc.) I rescued 2 cats from an animal shelter and they now live out their lives as spoiled housecats! I think a lot about travel ideas and like to plan trips for vacation. I want to borrow someone's idea for a road trip to one landmark in each of the 48 states. They even mapped it out already, how convenient! I work hard to keep a stable job and I'm very thankful for being able to work for the same company for almost 10 years. When I'm not working, I value the time I get to spend with friends. We seem to eat out with each other a lot, so I hope you're hungry! My favorite activities include spending quiet nights at home cooking dinner and watching a movie to venturing into the great outdoors (while sleeping in a sturdy climate-controlled cabin with hot water). And if you weren't able to guess by now, I really enjoy making people laugh! If you have a sense of humor, drop me a line so we can share some laughs!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I have 2 cats - Marley and Zoey

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So far the best place I've traveled to is the Mayan ruins of Tulum. It was pretty amazing to see those ancient structures still intact. I would like to return to Mexico someday to see the site at Chichen Itza!

College

Metropolitan State University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I absolutely love anything chocolate. It is my weakness. So there you go, who else admitted their weaknesses here?

For fun

Concerts - I love to see my favorite bands play live. I also have a Steam account with a large backlog of games.

Last read

A Street Cat Named Bob. Easy to read, well written, and heartwarming. It made me think how pets can rescue their owners just as much as owners can rescue their pets.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference