Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to live the same day twice

In her own words

I am very fun-loving outgoing person who enjoys keeping busy. I enjoy the occasional day at home but for most part if there is something to do i want to be doing it. I love the beach, football, softball, mall, movies, concerts, relaxin, going to restaurants at beach and just enjoyin the day. I like to parasail, jet ski(fresh water), boat, camp, travel, pretty much anything that sounds interesting. In my match i'd like to find someone who takes pride in their job, is ambitious, likes to have fun and is up for trying pretty much anything, someone who enjoys crowds of friends and can get a long with pretty much anyone, easy going, laid back, likes football(i prefer jags/panthers/gators lol but if not we can make it work long as ya don't mind a nice rivalry :) ). Preferably someone without kids though pending the situation may be able to work with it. Someone who is college educated and doesnt' let anyone or anything stop them from achieving their goals. Most important, i want someone family oriented and understands what is important in life :) Life is so short, I want someone I can share my life with and someone who wants me to share theirs with them. I love to laugh and have a great time. I love football and am trying to like baseball lol so I have something to keep me occupied in the off season aside from basketball which I enjoy :) I must say I do work a lot with my job and don't have tons of free time but I do try u best to make time for those that are important in my life and having a good time:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local spots are: time out grill, kickbacks, sneakers, shim sham, snappers, jags stadium My favorite travel spots: quick vacation: orlando, tampa, miami, keys. few days: mexico, cali, bahamas, st. thoma


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is anything chicken or steak. Favorite color: blue, purple and black. When its raining outside i love to watch movies. My favorite store to shop is NY & CO, love survivor, criminal minds, 2 broke girls, BB, Will & grace

For fun

I love going to the beach, mall, football games(jags, gators), camping, hiking, hangin out with friends. When I go out you can find me at jags or gators games, lemon bar, ritz, ale house, brix, shim sham, brix, time out grill

Last read

Last thing I read 50 shades of grey. I have the final book left, it's interesting to say the least



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work for a non profit organization that works through DCF. I work with children who have been removed from their homes due to abuse/neglect/abandonment issues
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised southern baptist however have been to multiple different types of churches and experienced many diff. belief systems. It's really only important when the person I'm dating is looking to go to church. I'm comfortable in methodist, baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my master's, should be complete by july 09