Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Pasadena, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles of Lake Shore, MD

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Expired...Gone Fishing...or maybe Cupid can help...OK?

In her own words

I'm currently a red head. There was a miscommunication at the salon that has resulted in numerous high-fives from strangers, so I'm going with it, for now. Other than that my pictures are pretty current (yours should be too...2006 is not current) most have dates on them. I have been told I look younger than my age and therefore my pictures must be older...they aren't. I guess I have just aged well. I’m a girly-girl...sometimes. I like dressing up in a nice dress or skirt with killer heels, but can also be found in jeans and a sweatshirt hanging out by the bonfire in the back yard. I work out, but I don’t spend hours at the gym. I like cooking and trying new recipes. I prefer the beach over the snow, but I do enjoy skiing. I like mountain bike rides (still a beginner, so nothing too crazy), hiking, camping (there may or may not be some fun bear stories to tell) and other outdoorsy stuff and I dislike shopping more than anything (except spiders...I hate spiders more). I love sports, and whether I’m watching them on the couch, the bar or at the stadium, I will be cheering for my team…sometimes loudly. I have a wide range of taste…I can go from a nice glass of wine to a locally brewed beer to a glass of whiskey depending on my mood. And I love spending time with my friends and family. Nothing beats a good cook out and bringing people together over a nice fire in the back yard or a game night where everyone can get silly. I am a professional woman with an established career that I enjoy and I also have a part time job in the winter/spring that includes traveling locally and internationally for fun (getting paid to travel…who wouldn't?). I’m sarcastic and some people tell me I’m pretty funny…they might be lying, but I guess you can judge for yourself. I am not easily offended and can enjoy a good dirty joke as well as dish them out! Sarcasm is just one of my many talents, so bring it on. I honestly am a little bit of everything all rolled into one! I’m looking for someone open-minded and fun, but that can also be laid back when needed. If you enjoy sitting at home every night and never going out to dinner or out dancing (you don't have to dance), then we probably won’t hit it off. I’m not a crazy party girl, but I’m definitely not a home body. I’m looking for someone that enjoys a classy place but can also appreciate a fun night of karaoke at a dive bar on occasion. I am also a very giving person and I’m not into playing games and the right guy for me will be the same. Please don’t message or wink at me if… - You are missing any of your front teeth, unless there is a really cool hockey or rugby story involved. - You have a shirtless selfie taken while lying in bed or on a couch. - You have a portrait tattoo of your pet on your body. - You are closer to age 60 than to my age. No thanks - You are currently or ever have been a serial killer. - You think "cray" is an acceptable word to use. Everyone has standards right?!? So...I'm going to be 100% if you have made it this far... If you are not smiling in any of your pictures, I probably won't respond to your message. Some men don't like blondes, others don't like brunettes; I don't like guys with jacked up teeth. Sorry...just can't do it. I may not respond if you are "currently separated." Everyone is entitled to move on, but I'm not interested until the paperwork is final. I think a clear understanding of when/how the finalization process is happening would be helpful. But don't say you're single if you are "currently separated"...the truth will come out eventually. I have had zero luck on here meeting anyone "normal." Normal has many meanings...but I don't think my definition is too much to ask. Normal = being able to hold a conversation with words, not just emojis and not having a really weird fetish and thinking it's ok to share it with me via message on here. Really?!? What has dating come to?!?!?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Hawaii a few times and Jamaica. I also travel a bit for work. I've always wanted to go to Egypt and see the pyramids from the top of a camel. I love tropical places...anywhere I can put my toes in the sand.

For fun

This year I've been skiing in Colorado, visited Nova Scotia, been to 9 different states, gone camping, canoeing, 2 beer festivals, at least 6 O's games and have a trip to Puerto Rico with a cruise planned to 6 islands! Can you keep up?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a large defense contractor and I have a fancy title...without a degree. You've probably never met someone with my job nor did you know it even existed, unless you fly planes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to school part time while I worked full time. If you are the type of person that thinks a degree defines the level of a person's intelligence, feel free to keep looking.