Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here I am in a nutshell. You will love my...

In his own words

Here I am in a nutshell. You will love my sense of humor, probably love my eyes and smile. I hope you will love my personality, my confidence and my intelligence. You have the ability to make me laugh, have a zest for life and yet are very grounded and most of all, you are a caring loving unselfish woman who would give the world to another if it was hers to offer. I am back on this site after a very long hiatus. I am pretty sure I remember how this all works. I promise you will laugh and it won't get boring. The rest is up to both of us. What I am looking for most right now is a partner to travel with. One adventure after another and one memory after another. UPDATE: Right now I would love to find someone to go to concerts, musicals, play tennis with and to travel with. If something clicks, who knows. If you would like to start a friendship and at least take some great memories from it, I am your man.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love dogs and would enjoy being around yours if you have one

Favorite hot spots

I love Maui, I love Alaska, Camping in the mountains, the beach, lake tahoe....We will bring the fun to wherever we go

Favorite things

Okay, favorite movie. Dead poets society. It just has a great message for anyone. Close second, 40 year old virgin. I love pizza, mexican food, italian and now that I wrote all those, you would think I weighed 300 pounds.

For fun

I love a good movie and I am a concert snob so if I am not sitting in a row that gets to see every ounce of sweat coming off the performers face, I will just listen to the cd

Last read

Younger next year



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work as an administrator for a courthouse and get to see some crazy things
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am reconnecting to my catholic faith and it would be nice to share the same faith with but I am not a member of the catholic onlys club.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference