Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | North Warren, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-60 in Warren, Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Want a decent, honest, man who does not believe in abusing women in anyway.

In her own words

I am not into playing games and sick of games some men want to play. I am looking for an HONEST and TRUSTWORTHY type of man who believes in treating women right. I am a caring, honest, loving person who wants a man who will treat me with respect and love me for who I am and not wanting women who are always a size "0". I want a man who loves REAL woman. I am a homebody but do like to go camping, going fishing, going to movies, going out to have some drinks, playing pool, and LOVE drag racing (John Force), demolition derbys, dirt track races. I love driving big pick up trucks. A bit of a tomboy, but on occasions, likes to get dressed out to go out for a night on the town. I have 4 dogs, 3 are smaller ones, and the other one is a Rottie/German Shepard. I have been through a lot in my lifetime and would like to find a man who is easy going, mellow, likes to laugh and have fun and likes to listen about my day and engages in who I am and what I am about. I have come from a VERY abusive past, and will NOT tolerate any more men abusing me, whether would be verbal, emotional and/or physical. If a relationship at some point turns to that, then it's over right then and there. I deserve better than that, so if you are that type of man, don't bother trying to hook up with me. I love any type of massages, but would LOVE a full body massage from time to time. I have been ill for quite some time with fibromyalgia and chronic fatigue syndrome. It has take a toll on my ability to do more and has caused me to gain a lot of weight which I am not happy about. I used to be very attractive and had a very nice figure. I am hoping that once the stress simmers down in my life that I might be able to lose some weight.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

I have four dogs, a Rottweiler/German shepherd mix female, a dachshund/yorkie mix, a shihtzu/pekapoo mix, and a new 6 month old dapple dachshund puppy who I just adore.

Favorite hot spots

Norwalk, Ohio to the drag races with John Force. Love demolition derbies too. Have learned to like camping as long as I don't have to do all the

Favorite things

Lifetime movies, Everybody Loves Raymond, Uncle Buck, Christmas Vacation, Turner and Hooch. I like almost any type of food and like to try new types of food. Love country and 80's rock music.

For fun

Watch movies, get on the internet, and when time and money allows, to go camping and go to the drag races.

Last read

I am not a reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Heavyset
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school