Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll be under your stars forever neither here or there just right beside you!

In his own words

I'm a thoughtful, down to earth San Francisco Bay Area native. l enjoy a vast array of activities and simply look to enjoy life. I'm looking for a connection that transcends x's and o's, matching of desired criteria and adds that it factor to my life that isn't currently present. I'm very dedicated to my family and loved ones. I'm extremely respectful, direct and well intended. I have a great appreciation for my cultural and racial background and respect that of others. I walk the fine line between self interest and selflessness. I love to enjoy myself but am aware of the utter importance and necessity of hard work. A few things that I love are basketball, writing poetry, music, film, mobile devices, and occasionally green tea gelato. I try to eat and live healthy and grow and progress daily. You might find me in a corner seat of a quaint family owned coffee house or at a modern restaurant and lounge alike. I'm looking for someone who can exhibit strength and vulnerability alike. Someone who is comfortable in her skin and has a strong sense of self. You don't have to have all the answers but at least have an idea. I'd appreciate someone who is strong willed, independent, intelligent and open minded. In essence I'm looking for someone who is just as desirable personally and intellectually as she is physically and romantically. Thanks for taking the time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Id like to own a dog sometime in the near future. A few good friends have recently taken up the responsibility/joy of dog ownership and I guess I'm suffering from k9 envy lol.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm very open to different night life establishments, restaurants and outings in general. There are a slew of places that I enjoy frequenting from Sacramento to San Diego. I enjoy either spending time with someone special or meeting random new faces.

Favorite things

Protein Shakes, Green Tea Gelato, Star Wars, Photography, Cooking for my uncle, Working Out, Random internet searches, my Netflix Queue, Laying at the beach, and just living life breathing delicious air

For fun

I enjoy film, creative writing, working out, athletics, live music, the performing arts, night life and spending time with family and loved ones. I can be a home body at simply dive into my netflix queu. I'm always looking to go to the beach.

Last read

The last novel I read was The Gift by Lewis Hyde. I"m currently reading the latest expanded universe Star Wars Novel on Darth Plaguiess. The next read on my list is The Social Animal by David Brooks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
San Jose State University