Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Great Neck, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go on a journey together.

In his own words

Hi everyone and welcome to my profile. I'm 35 years old and recently moved back to where I grew up in to Great Neck to start my own law firm. I had lived in the city for almost ten years, in Hell's Kitchen and on the Upper West Side. I still work in the city much of the week though. I enjoy what I'm doing a lot so I can't complain. I love Cinnabon coffee creamer, dogs of all kinds and think spray-on suntan lotion is one of the best inventions of the 21st century. I also recently started doing yoga. I thought it'd be a lot easier than it is and apologize to you yogis for making fun of you while I was doing weights and the boring elliptical. I like yoga a lot and this isn't because women are wearing tight pants! I also enjoy going to see live music and independent movies. Like most things, all of the above would be better with someone special to share it with. If you think any of what I wrote applies to you, I hope we'll get the chance to talk here and then see what happens. I am not religious but it's important to me to one day have a family that's Jewish.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals. I take every chance I get to accost other people and their dogs, to pet them and say hi.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In NYC, I really enjoy the Boat Basin and Frying Pan in the summers, and Wollman Rink in Central Park in the winter. As for travelling, anywhere with a beach and palm trees will do. I was recently in Aruba and would love to go back there.


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I love The Daily Show, Chelsea Lately, the Newsroom. Steve Earle is one of my favorite musicians, but I also like more mainstream artists like Springsteen and John Mellencamp

For fun

I really enjoy checking out the smaller music venues in New York City. I also enjoy going to the gym and the great feeling I get from exercise. NYC has great options for seeing indie films, but I'm not a film snob, I promise! ind

Last read

I read the NY Post often. While I get my "real" news from sources like the Times, the Post is just a lot of fun. I enjoy picking up the Village Voice, for its listings of who's playing where. For books, I like airport books on crime, espionage, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I've worked in many different fields during my life, but now I seem to be getting settled as a lawyer.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Can I write anything here that doesn't make me feel or seem racist?
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Portuguese No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral