Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Calling all future cat-ladies of America

In his own words

Things I would like to find in a potential partner: 1.) I would like her to have an impossibly busy social calendar (preferably filled with multiple appointment or dates from multiple men per week, even after us seeing each other for a long while). 2.) It would be great if she had unreasonable expectations. The more outlandish compared to what she brings to the table, the better. 3.) It would be wonderful if she had a long and impressive list of ex-lovers before she decided to "change" and seek an "adult relationship". Bonus points if most of her encounters were blurry frat-house romps and now she fancies herself a high-class woman. 4.) If she could not respond to text messages or phone calls for many hours, or days, it would surely make me think the better of her. 5.) Hopefully she in very close-minded and doesn't need to be bothered by other people's ridiculous viewpoints. 6.) If she can leave her cell phone on at dinner, respond to texts (from other guys hopefully), or even take a call from her girlfriends while I am wasting my money to feed and entertain her I would surely end up smitten. 7.) Hobbies outside of watching television and shopping are off-limits. Reading anything other than 50 Shades of Grey or Cosmo is also frowned upon. 8.) I would prefer she uses "chick logic" such as "He is divorced, so it MUST have been HIS fault the relationship fell apart!" and "He says he wants true love, but most of his pics are of his six-pack, so that must mean he is looking for a serious relationship and not trolling for bimbos right!?". 9.) Hopefully she has squandered her youth dating "bad-boys" and "players" and now that her biological clock is about to expire, is desperately seeking the secure, stable, level-headed guy she shirked for years to try to get knocked-up and lock him down as fast as possible before her womb turns to dust. 10.) Finally, I would like her to have kids because it is not difficult enough trying to date someone without the added excitement of dealing with baby-daddys, hearing about child-support drama, and having dates cancelled because they can't find a sitter. Actually, scratch that. That was the list of things I AM NOT LOOKING FOR IN A PARTNER........ Unfortunately, that eliminates 99.999% of San Diego women :-( Guess I will have to move out of my home town after all!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

Boston Terrier and some saltwater fish and shrimp.

Favorite hot spots

Downtown and a few dive bars by the beach. Cancun, Lisbon, Frankfurt, Madrid, Barcelona, Dallas, Catalina, Ensenada, and some more places I forget right now...... Lol. I am planning a trip to Turkey and one to the Baltic Sea area this year.

Favorite things

Learning new things, animals and nature in general, gummi bears, exploring unfamiliar places, trying new restaurants, a nice nap is a good now-and-then, action and period movies, being in or near the ocean :-)

For fun

Surfing, guitar, saltwater fish tanks, reading, movies, museums, travel, taking my nieces out for the day, playing with my dog, fishing, anything aquatic, watching UFC events.

Last read

Biography of Stalin's youth, my email, research articles about boats (thinking of buying one maybe), latest issue of the Economist, online articles about saltwater fish tanks, and BBC website.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Whiteness through-and-through
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe there is something greater than humanity in the universe, I just don't know exactly what it is. I am spiritual and give thanks to the universe for everything I have including my life, health, possessions, freedom, and loved ones.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's in Business and a Master's in Accounting.