Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

undercover_nerd

40 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 31-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm pretty sure most of the women with whom...

In his own words

I'm pretty sure most of the women with whom I'm acquainted(friends, family, etc) either suspect that I'm gay, or some sort of unicorn.... Here's why: I have a great job, I've never been married, I don't have any children, I open car doors, I'm generally good-humored and polite, I've been known to be charming and sarcastic enough to illicit smiles from strangers, I genuinely enjoy women, I like to talk, I can cook, and my place is usually extremely clean. You see what I'm up against over here? It's brutal. I try and explain that I just haven't found the right combination of qualities that I'm looking for in a partner, and although some of it was due to my own bad choices, I'm over that now, and ready to find that certain someone. I'm actually a pretty old-fashioned "guy's guy"; I like sports, fast cars, working out, music, drinking beer... all of that stuff. I've recently fallen hard for scuba diving, there's something so Zen and cool about being 80 ft down and only being able to hear your breath. It's other worldly, closest thing around to being in space. I've traveled extensively in the US and Europe, and I'm always up for a last minute adventure or weekend trip. The nerd side of me is in to computers and technology, I've been messing around with that stuff since a young age and enjoy staying in the loop. **Note, this isn't an offer to fix your 2 year old laptop that needs a Windows reload; exceptions made for exceedingly charming, intelligent, attractive women who like to give back rubs. I'd like to find someone to start fresh with, I'm sure your kids are fantastic but I'd like the chance to mess up my own alongside a woman who can help me be the very best version of me. I'd really love it if you are: interesting, intelligent, witty, kind, sweet, athletic, conscientious and caring. Female unicorns please inquire within.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a beautiful 11 year old Labrador and mischievous 3 year old Miniature Schnauzer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Sweden, Spain, Germany, France, Italy, and Greece. Europe is cool but I'm still very partial to somewhere with a nice beach, like Maui, Cancun, etc. Diving in Cozumel was so amazing that I've made two trips in the last year.

College

University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Traveling somewhere new with great company, fire-side cocktails and adult activities, sporting events, days at the pool/beach, hanging out with good friends, spending time with my family, live music, learning anything new

For fun

I love good movies, books, and I'm kind of a foodie. I eat out a lot for work so I'm usually up on all the good dining spots. I love any sports-type activities and I'm in the gym 4-5 days a week. Hanging out with friends is always fun, and traveling

Last read

Natchez Burning, by Greg Iles Unbroken, by Laura Hillenbrand Fat Chance, by Robert Lustig



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
After college reality set in quick, I worked for Enterprise Rent-A-Car for a year...that will end the party. I realized I wanted to be in tech and I've been there ever since, I'm a solution architect for a start-up now, it's a lot of fun.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Pretty much your standard caucasian mutt, I have English, Russian, German, and American Indian in my background. I tan rather than burn(usually), which is cool.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelor's of Science in Psychobiology, aka Neuroscience; at one time I thought about going to med school, but I ended up changing my mind.