Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Positive, Wild, Adventure lover seeking same

In her own words

Hello Gents ~ I am a down-to-earth, classy, thrill-seeking, tenacious and sometimes reserved woman. I am a great lover of the outdoors, history, the sciences and philosophy. I'm pretty open-minded and enjoy good conversations. I'm always ready for a never-been-done before vision or a fresh spin on a time-honored tradition. Once I find something I'm interested in doing or learning I go full force and do it no matter how it turns out; as long as I do it. When I'm out and about, I'm not much of a shrinking violet.... I tend to be independent too, so I do appreciate "me" time sometimes. Amongst many interests, I am most passionate about art/film/music/activism. Some favorite quotes I live by: "The only real elegance is in the mind; if you've got that, the rest really comes from it." - Diana Vreeland, "There's no such thing as failure, only results". Anthony Robbins If I could fly somewhere tomorrow for a get-away I would: Go to my favorite Beach in Cali "Laguna Beach" or any beach destination. I hope to be found by a unique and authentic man. I'm attracted to someone who is adventurous, kind, caring, strong-willed, open-minded, cultured.... I don't mind just having a great time and being in the moment and see where it goes.... P.S. You get an icecream cone if you know what my profile name means/which language it is from.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

In the past, I've helped my family raise three dogs; a siberian husky, a rotweiler mix husky and a rat terrier. I want to continue raising dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hanging out at coffee houses to chat with friends and work on projects. When traveling, depending on the timing; I absolutely love the pacific coast; visiting beaches and waterfronts.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

My taste in music always develops. I love everything from psychodelic, alternative, classical, modern opera, hip hop to cross genres like blue grass country and soul. I am now listening to Sia, Phantogram, First Aid Kit, Ghost of the Sabertooth Tiger

For fun

I am unpredictable and spontaneous. I can't say for certain one or two things I enjoy because its pretty massive.

Last read

I read alot of health and style magazines these days. I am looking forward to reading more novels and collections/series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a business analyst focused on process design, operations and infrastructure and improvement as well as other tasks as needed.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I can share in more detail what my beliefs are.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Bachelor's of Science Degree in Applied Economics.