Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's kinda simple I am ready to have a man who wants a relationship, works hard, loves to snuggle and has integrity.

In her own words

So I am a woman who knows what I like, I love to experience life fully, no skimming the surface, I am a bold risk taker and can truly say my life will be lived without regrets accompanied by passion, humor and grace. Me: Authentic, passionate, artistic, philanthropic, feisty, committed, sexual, beautiful, graceful, smart, soulful. Yep that's me. You: Authentic, confident, strong work ethic, "a noticer", passionate, handy, intelligent, a lively debater, an incredible lover, an impeccable listener, athletic, handsome with "old world style" charm and never tires of kissing and snuggling. I am ready for a partnership that is plain old fun with strong chemistry and commitment. I am made of core values, I know what is important in life, II am ready for someone who shares in that grounded authenticity. Travel, an exotic life is important to me, well because what is life without travel. I do have an international family but NYC is my home. I might be a hopeless romantic but that's what makes me a good lover, I am also a Gemini so you there you go.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I could camp at Lake George or take a trip to an Aman Resort. I'd love a slice from New town Pizza or dinner at Mas Farmhouse. My passport and palate are ready and waiting.

Favorite things

I currently can't get enough my Jamie Leonhart CD. My favorite book is "By the River Piedra I Sat Down and Wept". My favorite cheese is Petit Basque. And, of course, at the top of my list of favorites is my dog "Gazpacho".

For fun

My perfect day is greeted with lots of sunshine filling my apartment then quick run to the music of my mood. Off with my dog for a morning walk and a cup of coffee, a moment to connect with good friends and a delectable dinner date.

Last read

Really anything and everything. The times is a must on Sundays & I am always opened to giving and receiving a reference.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an actor and a life coach. I am also extremely philanthropic.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
My Dad is Italian, my Mom's from Guam.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference