Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Bonita Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Serious inquiries only please

In her own words

Who I am: I love food. I love to cook. I like to go out, but not every day of the week. I'm a homebody, unless there is something fun to do :) I don't do chick flicks, mostly I like Sci-fi and thriller (not to be confused with horror-I can't do horror) movies. I like pop and rock music (odd combo, I know). I'm honest to a fault. I enjoy red wine. I don't have a lot of family nearby, and only a few friends (hoping that changes soon). I work out at least 3 days/week and really enjoy it, I can do real pull-ups! I work hard, so when I get home, I want to relax. I do watch tv, after I hit the gym of course. I don't dance, sorry, major case of the white girls. I can't carry a tune in a bucket with a lid, but once I know a melody and lyrics, it's there forever, so sometimes I'll sing anyways. I love the beach, dog beach in particular. ***Might be a deal breaker for some: 1. I'm looking for my equal, I want someone with a solid career that makes decent money. I have my own money, so I don't need anyone else's. I want someone driven as I'm very driven and have personal goals and aspirations. I am 31 years old and am a Director of Human Resources, I love what I do, I'm passionate about it and it challenges me daily. I want to go home and share my amazing exhausting challenging day with someone who also had a crazy awesome day at work. 2. I'm the definition of "type A" personality, so if strong opinions and a need to speak my mind is an issue, sorry, you aren't the guy for me. I don't mind a great banter back and forth, just so long as we can agree to disagree and not make fun of eachother for our beliefs, I'm good. Who I'm looking for: Honest, loyal, financially stable, career ahead of yourself. Should enjoy going out to dinner and trying adventurous foods. Hope you like wine. Looking for people close to my age and older (30-40ish), so while I appreciate the attention of the younger guys (anyone under 30), I'm not sure we are in the same place in our lives to have a lot in common. If you are still in college, I hope you are enjoying it, but the college lifestyle affords certain flexibility that I just don't have. I enjoy going out, but I'm not into the clubbing scene every weekend. I also enjoy a good Lakers game because I'm from California. I have a few things that are deal breakers: -jealousy (nobody looks good in green) -please no video games....please? -no work-a-holics (when will you have time for me?) -if you don't want kids, don't bother messaging me, I want them, fo' sho' -if you aren't religious or spiritual at all, keep moving

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is awesome, his name is Trooper, he is a dachshund. He's the happiest animal I've ever met let alone had the privilege of owning. I love taking him to dog beach and snuggling with him on the couch on a rainy day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You will find me at dog beach with my dog, at Coconut Pt shopping getting some fresh air, and wherever food is good


The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy 90's alternative music. Love Tom Petty. For TV, Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy, Criminal Minds, SVU, & Trueblood. Food-I'm pretty adventurous with anything. I don't like Indian food or pot roasts. Anything gourmet I'm always game to try

For fun

Movies, frisbee, occasional night out. I'm a major foodie, so if you don't like bacon, we won't get along! I love baking and relaxing at home. The beach is one of my favorite places to be.

Last read

I'm into the Sookie Stackhouse Novels (TrueBlood) series. I enjoy fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the Director of Human Resources at an assisted living facility in Fort Myers
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral