Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-52 in Ohio, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine Article desires Salt of the Earth type of guy.

In her own words

I am fun loving and try to find humor in most situations, especially when things are unraveling. It helps me keep a level head which I am known for. I tend to make people laugh alot even when I'm being serious, but I'm no joke. lol. I am fortunate in that I have a good sense of who I am and what I want out of life, and am willing to take risks and work hard to reach my goals. I am ultra feminine with a inner strength that suprizes people. Back in the day I was a model and a dead ringer for Olivia Newton John. I chose to switch careers and become a critical care RN. I have never regretted that choice. I work in a cardiac surgical ICU. I am the face a patient sees waking up from open heart surgery.However, I still roll like a model, in that I keep up my appearance and take care of myself. Friends and family describe me as loyal, intelligent, grounded, straight forward, compassionate, sensitve, romantic, with a New Yorker edge. A sensitive New Yorker, who knew? So, if that doesn't intimidate you, read on, lol. As far as dating I am traditional in that I like a guy who plans the dates, opens doors, is the 1st to call and makes the moves in advancing the relationship. I am a deep person and enjoy dialogue and playfulnesss, meaning I like a man who knows what a phone is and how to use it. lol. I come from a family that actually talked about the best and worst part of their day at dinner. A lost art. So communication is something important to me. I am family oriented and prefer spending time with family or my mate over hanging out with a large group of friends. I do like to double date though. I enjoy being a free spirit and independant, but am willing to make room in my life for the right person. Person not persons. I don't get where serial daters find the time, lol. I enjoy being productive. I'm type A in my career and anything I put my mind to. I love accomplishing things, even if it's a well prepared meal, or making my garden look stellar. I've learned to add some type B in my down time to unwind and appreciate life. I do this through nature hikes, sunsets, animals, international film, tribute bands, travel, and experiencing new places and things or just enjoying great conversation over a romantic, candelight dinner. I'm confident in that I know how to treat a man well. I'm a one man woman not just in the good times but in the bad times as well. I'm interested in a traditional man who is intelligent, strong, and genuine with a sense of humor who finds a traditional woman refreshing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Dog-Khloe, Kitten-Leland.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cedar Lee, Cleveland Heights. Sedona Arizona, San Fran, California. Yosemite, California Redwoods Forest. (Both were spiritual experiences) Charleston, SC Atlanta, GA.

Favorite things

I am also a Sugar Artist, and love watching "Sweet Genius" and "Ace of Cakes." I enjoy the creative edge of those shows. I am also a foster "pet parent" for a local animal shelter of abandoned newborn puppies and kittens,my ipod, sunsets.

For fun

,Horseback riding, golf, (although it is more for the nature aspect). I'm more of a joke out there, and I'm left handed, I believe that's a handilcap lol. Double Dating, International Films, last great one I saw, "The Intouchables".

Last read

Choosing Civility by P.M. Forni From this moment on, a Shania Twain biography. Wonderful Tonight by Pattie Boyd my jeep manual, lol Inspirational and spiritual books/magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Critical Care RN. Save lives for a living.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Norwegian, German and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I see God in the details.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral