Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

unclebawb

43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like to challenge myself - I have dived with...

In his own words

I like to challenge myself - I have dived with sharks, jumped out of planes, went through (Kudalini) yoga teachers training and practiced Krav Maga for years. That said, the source of my integrity ambition and perspective are my Russian educated parents. I was born in Lithuania and emigrated here when I was 7 - no accent. My mom works for me which makes me happy. My pops is a retired computer engineer. I have a dry sense of humor but at the same time, my company requires a focus and competitiveness that is taxing. My job takes me all over the world - just got back from Shanghai, Bali, Tokyo and Hong Kong. Founded an independent film production and distribution company 3 years ago. I prefer to create a life off the beaten path, without following the mob. But I'm open to a relationship. Would love to find someone who challenges and intrigues me. I believe the best version of life is a series of conversations and events randomly linked, so chemistry is important. I'm attracted to authentic and interesting women who are into real experiences, not our current culture of me, me, me. Love chill weekends hanging out but prefer weekends away.. Have a close group of friends, mostly since the camp days. The thought of living a routine and ordinary life scares me. I try to have balance to laugh and to play.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tel Aviv, Tulum, HK, Cannes, Thailand, Berlin...

Favorite things

Sportscenter

For fun

Checking out indie flicks, seeing a concert, hanging out with friends, getting dinner, taking a drive along PCH; reading, sports..

Last read

The Green Prince, every Daniel Silva book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I founded an indie film production company. We produce and finance then sell film rights to distributors and broadcasters around the world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm tall, but not as tall as I should have been; to play in the NBA (childhood dream). Dark, but only as much as my Russian roots allow me to be. Handsome, depending on who I'm being compared to.
Faith: Jewish No preference
One love. OM
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Don't confuse activity for achievement.