Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Fort Washington, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Drama Free

In his own words

There are many goals in my life that I have achieved but I am getting to a point in my life where I want to share my accomplishments with that special someone. I'm looking for that beautiful lady that i can continue to grow with and fulfill my dreams as well as hers. I want to blessed with a lady who is caring, knows who she is and is willing to grow with me in all three phases spiritually, mentally and physically. There isn't anything that I would not do for someone that I care about. In my business world it is very difficult meeting someone who is genuine and truly beautiful on the inside as well as her outer appearance. It is very important for me to find a woman who is cool with being herself whether we are with family, our friends or just chilling. It means more to me to have a lady that I can laugh with because life is to short to sit around and do nothing... have fun cut loose every now and then :), I need a best friend to share intimate thoughts with and become a major part of my life. I enjoy trying new things such as restaurants, traveling and of course I love my home teams. I love to laugh and make people smile. My life does not centralize around my job but I do work. I also love to cook and work out. I'm not looking for that perfect lady because Lord knows I have my imperfections. There isn’t anything that I would not do for that special lady but I truly need someone that wants to be in a serious relationship. As my profile states I don’t have any kids but I do want a family one day. My wish is for that lady to be my best friend as well as my lover (as corny as that sounds). I can't get any more blunt than that. I can go on and on about myself but I have to leave something for you to learn right? PS. I'm not looking for a long distance relationship nor am I looking for a pen pal. If your that down to earth lady that is ready for something serious I look forward to meeting you and hopefully building a true friendship that can one day lead to something special

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Some things that I enjoy include watching and playing basketball and football. I am from the DC area so ofcourse I am a Skins and Wizards fan. i also enjoy going to museums and to the park. Working out is very important to me.

For fun

In college I enjoyed drawing and painting but now working that 9 to 5 I really don't get the time like I used to. Writing is another past time of mine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Contractor for the government . IT
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference