Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Carrboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
To new adventures in 2013!

In her own words

I am an out-going girl that loves adventure. I grew up in coastal North Carolina (New Bern) and so I love the outdoors, especially the beach. I attended the University of Georgia for undergrad, Saint Louis University for graduate school. Currently, I'm pursuing a graduate degree at UNC Chapel Hill. I have always loved the outdoors and during my free time I enjoy visiting the Outer Banks and the mountains. During summer, I waste many a weekend out at Cape Lookout fishing on my family's boat (I could drive a boat before I could drive a car). I strongly believe in the philosophy of "work hard, play hard," and I try to maintain a balance between the two. I love to travel and the most exciting thing that I’ve done (so far) was backpacking Europe for a summer; I can’t wait to go back. My other interests are music and attending concerts, college football, cooking (I’m not bad), spoiling my dog, reading, and spending time with my friends and family. I love to run and I just finished a half-marathon in the fall and am training for a full in the spring. I find it rather difficult to describe myself, but my friends would say that I am loyal, generous, silly, sweet, and have a good sense of humor, but I must admit I do have a stubborn streak. I’m easygoing and I usually get along with just about everyone. I like to take things slowly and am interested in a guy who enjoys sports and the outdoors, has a sense of humor (I love to laugh), is outgoing, and has a similar work ethic. I’m not sure what my ideal date would be (surprise me), but you can never go wrong with a chill pub with good food and beer.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab pup named Sophie Anne.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling, especially internationally. I grew up on the coast and so when I'm off (I typically head to the Outer Banks (or the Appalachian mountains).


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

I have a very eclectic music taste but I mostly listen to alternative rock or old-timey/bluegrass/country rock.

For fun

I enjoy hitting the beach, fishing, reading, creating messes in the kitchen, and relaxing with a nice football game. I never miss my weekly pub run!

Last read

I'm currently reading Wolf Hall.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a graduate student at UNC Chapel Hill.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's Degree in Public Health.