Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Graham, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
made you look!

In her own words

I can make you feel like a million bucks, cook dinner for you, beat you at corn hole, and hold my own in a conversation about college football. I can make you laugh, be a friend, or maybe something more. I would say that I am loyal, intelligent (I graduated from UNC) and always looking for a new adventure, although I really love just being at home most times. I've been to NYC, Nashville, Disneyworld, London, the D-day beaches, and Paris, but nothing beats the beach on a summer day or the Carolina mountains when the leaves change. I know how to clog (yup, like riverdance-style), cheer (I now coach), and hunt/fish (had my lifetime license since I was 1), although I did have to wait until Daddy built a soundproof stand before he'd take me hunting - but I'd say I'm a good mix of country and classy - just what a Southern girl should be! I am looking to meet someone who is sweet, compassionate, and LOYAL. If you love your mama and daddy and are close with your family, have good southern values, go to church, went to college, have a career, and dislike dook as much as I do, then we might be able to make this work! I'd love for my significant other to be someone who is up for a spur-of-the-moment weekend trip to the beach or somewhere we've never been before. I'm not looking for "perfect" but it'd sure be nice to have someone to spend time with. Most of my friends are married, and while none of them thinks of me as a third wheel, I'd love to have someone to be a part of those outings when it seems like everyone and their brother is coupled up! If it sounds like you want to know more, let me know! -Heather

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a beagle named Jaxon who is probably the sweetest puppy ever.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

home :) the beach, the mountains...pretty much anywhere there is good food and even better company


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

I absolutely love Chinese food and chicken-anything. Recently, I have developed a love for sushi. I'm also addicted to Grey's Anatomy, and One Tree Hill, but I enjoy reading things that aren't required of freshman English

For fun

Hmmm...well, I love Carolina sports - i actually worked in the football office in college for the coaches doing recruiting work- but I also enjoy traveling, shopping, and hanging out with my favorite friends and family!

Last read

I'm a sucker for Nicholas Sparks, mostly for the fact that the setting is the NC coast in most of his work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach freshman and senior high school English at the high school I graduated from in 2003. There's no place like home!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith, rather than "religion," is very important to me. I am looking for someone to be a spiritual leader in the relationship!
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I received both my undergraduate and graduate degrees from the best university in the South...or anywhere, really - UNC Chapel Hill. Can't get any sweeter than a Carolina girl!