Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Carolina girl looking for someone to watch games with!!!

In her own words

Wow, where to begin.......I am a quiet person when you first meet me, but as I get to know someone better you can't shut me up!! I am a very easy going person who is just as comfortable in my Carolina Blue drinking a beer watching my heels as I do dressed up. Yes, I am a die hard Carolina fan!!!! I usually get season tickets to the football games and always pray for a winning season. ( a girl can dream right!) I have a group of friends that alway meet up and tailgate together, because as everyone knows it's not about the game it's who throws the biggest tailgate!! :-) I am a girl who is also just as comfortable in the kitchen as I am hanging out with the boys watching sports!! I have a job that I love, it's pretty time consuming and am out of town quite a bit but I am home every weekend. I want someone who I can share the highs and lows of life with, who is funny and outgoing. Someone who can enjoy a nighy one the town every once in a while, as well as sitting in watching movies. While I don't have any children of my own, my best friends has 3 kids who I adore!! I love spoiling them and taking them out shopping, to the movies or to the park. I have really enjoyed watching them grow up and enjoy seeing the joy in their face on birthday's or Christmas morning. So, if you want to know anything else just e-mail me and ask!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The bars on Glenwood, Pei Wei, Mura are all my favorite spots to go out at night. I love going to the NC beaches in the summer and the mountains in the fall.

Favorite things

I love Carolina sports and enjoy watching them on TV and attending them in person. I travel a lot with my work and also enjoy trying out new restaurants and exploring new towns!! Oh yeah and shopping!!!!

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends, whether it be at local bars, restaurants, or just cooking out at home.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in a fairly religous family. I was very involved in church and church related activites as a child and that continued through college. Unfortuneatly, I worked a lot of weekends and have fallen out of that habit.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference