Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

uncabri

48 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 37-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
They laugh at me because I'm different. I laugh at them because they are all the same.

In his own words

I am single and looking for friendship and much more. I am currently accepting applications for Someone that has thier manic craziness in check. Either theough medication or counseling. I am easy on the eye; will not embarrass you in public. I am well rounded and enjoy it all; from sports to the arts. You better grab me now. When I hit the lottery or sell the story of my life and hit it big I'm sure I won't give you the time of day. :-) Things I like:Thor, Coffee, tequila, coffee flavored tequila, Thrift stores, beach, mountains, last minute Priceline getaways, appetizers, tailgating, HGTV, Football, ice cream, pecan pie, yard sales, sushi, records, dessert, olives, concerts, craft beer, running the greenway, MY GOAL for this site: meet someone. Agree to date exclusively after we get to know each other. Then we head to the beach for a "profile deleting" ceremony. What is that you ask? We agree to be exclusive. Go to the beach for a weekend. Take a walk on the beach. Pull out our phones and open the Match app Then we exchange phones. You delete my profile and I delete yours. We kiss, hug and get ready for the journey. That's the easy part. Then we agree to tackle any relationship problems that arise. Together. As a team. And then take a shot of tequila :-) are you down? Qualifications: Please be..... Spiritual (not self-righteous) Intelligent Appreciative of the arts Appreciative a good meal (I love to cook) Tolerant Nice Looking Love to Travel Enjoy the Holiday Season Music Lovers are preferred but not required : My favorite Genres -Soul, Jazz, Soulful House, Brazil, Back Packer Hip-Hop, New Jack Swing (Yeah, I had a flat top). Pete Rock Production, J-Dilla, Native Tongues, The Cure, 9th Wonder, Platinum Pied Pipers, 60's Jazz (Ramsey Lewis, Cal Tjader, Miles) 70's Fusion (Hendrix, Buddy Miles, Santana), 70's Soul (ike turner, Willie Hutch, Isaac Hayes) 80's Pop (Cure, Duran Duran, Smiths, Morrissey)....Pretty much all good music I think the following TV shows are funny: Seinfeld, SNL, Family Guy, Get a Life, King of Queens, The Office, My Name is Earl, The Boondocks, Sarah Silverman. New adventures of old Christine

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like Apostrophe Lounge, Sushi and Wine bars, Soulgastro lounge, Tutto Mundos (Anywhere that's eclectic) M5 in Southpark, The Wine Loft, I hate the radio and the music it plays (and the crowd that it normally attracts)

Favorite things

Seinfeld, SNL, Family Guy, Get a Life, King of Queens, The Office, My Name is Earl, The Boondocks, Sarah Silverman HGTV, Food network

For fun

I love the NFL How bout dem COWBOYS!!! I like cooking, reading and anything music related. I have a daughter that I share custody of. On any given weekend you can find us trying new foods, exploring the city or hosting a sleep over for the kids

Last read

The Bible, The 4 agreements, The essential Calvin and Hobbes, Things fall apart. Essence magazine, Paula deen and Rachel rae mags. The newspaper (not online), Who moved my cheese, Being the man God wants you to be, Why men hate church etc...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
If God is powerful enough to create the heavens and earth, surely he is powerful enough to reveal him self as Budda, Mohammed or whoever your religion believes in. COEXIST!!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Aggie Pride!!! North Carolina A&T State University