Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 55 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Be appreciative. Seek for the smallest thing that will make you smile when that small thing quietly crosses your mind.

In her own words everyone else, I'm not quite sure how to begin or what to say about myself. But here goes...... I'm a very easy going person. I like to laugh and can make myself laugh easily. I find many small things funny. Life shouldn't be that serious, should it?? Plus, I can turn a seriously situation into a joke naturally. That's how I deal with life, maybe. That idea might be good or bad depending on how you interpret it. So I'll let you be the judge of that. Hopefully, you will tell me how you think about it in person. It is better to see how you express your thoughts to me in person as I am intrigue to observe your body language at the same time. But we'll start out slow with other topics via email first. :) The above matter will be our start out conversation one day at a coffee shop?? :) Well, let's move on to what I like to do. Shall we? Gosh, this is hard. I'll start out by telling you that I"m a very open-minded person; so my interests are very board. I'm going to name some of the every day basic things l like - hiking,camping, movies, theatre, concerts, festivals, wine tasting (wish i can go to one right now), dining out, dancing, out for a walk, and CUDDLING! As much fun as it is to do all those stuff with you alone or with friends, I still like to have some "us time" (just the 2 of us being lazy) too. Chilling at home, cuddling, cooking, and just take an easy. I don't always need to be busy. :) I am hoping to fine someone to go through life's journey together and maybe a couple rugrats along the way. :) I would love to do some more overseas traveling as much as I can as well. Oh, I only have 150 characters left. So I'll stop here. Please do ask if you need to know more. I'm only an email away. I might not know you yet but please do take care of yourself and the people you love around you. Family especially!!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Uptown. Grand Ave in St. Paul.

Favorite things

Love the "Voice" on NBC and "So You Think You Can Dance" on Fox. Like almost kind of music. Love to eat - Thai, Korean, Italian, and many more...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree