Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Moderately intelligent, interesting man looking for moderately intelligent, interesting woman.

In his own words

First off, I'm in love with film. I'm passionate about it and plan on spending the rest of my life making movies. I am very liberal, but like to think that I view politics, religion, and anything else as objectively and fairly as possible. I like to think that my mantra is "everything in moderation." I love reading and learning about new things, regardless of the topic. The world really does fascinate me. I am always down to try new things and appreciate all sides of life. I love music, from classical i.e. Chopin, Rachmaninoff, Liszt, to indie electro, i.e. Cut Copy, The Twelves, Two Door Cinema club, to just good ol' rock n' roll! I used to play the drums in a band, and also play the piano a bit. I now work in the film industry in the Art Department and have been working in it on and off for the past 10 years. I moved to LA over three years ago from Utah (and to answer the obligatory question, no... I'm not mormon ;) ). I would love to meet someone who is balanced and simply wants to enjoy their time with a like-minded person. Having a good connection is the first priority, and I believe the rest will fall into place. I really like a good conversation, or even a good debate, over coffee. So let's chat!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite, Joshua Tree, a good bar, a good restaurant, a good exhibit or museum.

Favorite things

Movies. Camping. NPR.

For fun

I absolutely love movies, classics, dramas, foreign. I could go camping every weekend. Being outdoors. Going to galleries or museums. Travel and the pursuit of knowledge. An intellectual/interesting conversation over coffee.

Last read

Sidney Lumet's "Making Movies", just finished Mark Twain's "The Prince and the Pauper", and the play "August, Osage County".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in the film industry in the Art Department, and am also a filmmaker/director.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference