Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Avondale Estates, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 in Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Penelope was a fool. I'd much rather be Persephone & dance with Hades for 6 months out of 12 than spend 26 years weaving.

In her own words

I'm a natural introvert who's trained herself to come across like an extrovert when need be. I can be charming and witty and all those other adjectives well-rounded women are supposed to be, but, I need my alone time to recharge. I can be moody at times if I've been surrounded by people for too long. I'm usually the quiet one in the group. When I do have something to say, however, I will ensure my point gets across - clearly and, if need be, with the gentle force of a sledgehammer. I don't make friends easily. I'd rather have a few true friends who are with me through the years than have a revolving door of acquaintances. When it comes to dating, I can be pretty intense: I either like you a whole lot or I barely remember your name. When I do date, I like to be subtly pursued. I like the chase. I'm looking for someone to travel down the road of a mortgage, a picket fence and 3 kids with me - eventually. I believe in courtship, in dating, in showing each other that we can have fun together - and will continue to have fun together even after the bloom of a new relationship has fallen. I'd hate to date someone just like me though. I'm attracted to a more rough- and- tumble, aggressive personality. I tend to gravitate towards the Clark Kent types: ambitious professional by day and enjoys the stereotypical guy stuff outside of work - cars, power tools, sports, etc. I'm more of a museums and wine-tasting sort of person, but I'm very open to baking something in the kitchen while you're building something in the garage or going to a car show with you as long as we can hit up an estate sale on the way back. It's about enjoying new experiences and growing with my partner for me. If you've taken the time to read this and think we'd be able to more than tolerate each other, ask me out. You would impress me if, in your message, you tell me you know the people I reference in my headline. After much consideration, I also need to ask that you please not wink at me. If I'm interested, then I write and put myself out there. Likewise, I envision myself with someone who likes stepping up to the plate. Sending me a wink here on Match without a message is the easiest way to get me to shrug my shoulders and assume that you don't have a strong enough personality to match mine. So, if you're interested - step up.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't own a dog, but I do live in a house with one. Friend I live with has a little Yorkie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Briar Patch Inn in Sedona, AZ Ponte Vecchio bridge in Florence, Italy as well as all the cobblestone roads A hill with 500 steps in a small little town in India Fire Island in NYC Coffee shops in Atlanta: Java Vino, Java Monkey, Joe's


Wellesley College, Wellesley, MA

Favorite things

Food: lamb, curry, creme brule Drinks: Riesling, hot chocolate, chai, whiskey sour Movies: Bad Boys II, Despicable Me, Como Agua Para Chocolate, Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara Music: Beyonce, Rhianna, Shakira, Pink, Daughtry, Nickelback, Eros Ramazzotti

For fun

I like to bake, work on 1000 piece puzzles, get creative with DIY projects, write creative non-fiction and read romance novels as a guilty pleasure. I'm also a very amateur indoor rock climber and enjoying target practice at the gun range.

Last read

A Rogue by Any Other Name by Sarah MacLean; my project management textbook; Fierce Conversations by Susan Scott



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I worked in corporate America for a few years and then spent some time in the nonprofit world; I'm now in graduate school to get my Masters. I don't care what you do - as long as you have a career you're passionate about & can pay your bills on time
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
I'm a transplant New Yorker whose family is originally from India. I straddle the line between the West and the East quite well, managing to have both modern and old-culture values simultaneously. I've found it an interesting dichotomy to be.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Hindu. I'm finding my way back to it slowly. I went to the temple 3 times in 2011. One's faith is just that: one's own. As long as people don't spew hatred or espouse a "one true way," I'm content.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Economics and English; I'm currently working on a Masters in Leadership and Organizational Change.