Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

umoksure

30 year old woman | Allen, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want to date the guy who saw a turtle and thought, people will LOVE a ninja version of THIS!

In her own words

I'm an elementary school teacher and a mom to my toddler son. I'd like to meet a family man; a Christian guy with a big ol’ honest heart, and a witty sense of humor, who is kind to my dogs and my son. I hope he's boring enough to enjoy everything my son and I like to do. Such as, playing in the sand, riding bikes, eating out, going for walks, hanging out at the dog park and splashing in the pool.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 8 dogs. Well, actually I only have 3. Now that's a lot better than 8, isn't it? ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'd LOVE to travel so if you're goin' on a trip, I can be your carry-on. I've been to Africa (on a mission trip), Jamaica, Cozumel, and Camen. I really want to go to Germany (because I was born there) and Australia (so I can hold a koala bear) .

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

H.I.M.Y.M,, Italian and Mexican food, Grilin', jammies, red, thoughtfulness, Vodka tonics, family activities, playing outside, yoga, Twizzlers, chocolate milk, Saturdays, strawberry chapstick, my dogs, guitars, camping, other cultures

For fun

Random acts of kindness, hanging with the fam, picking up stray animals, cook-outs, patios, camping, hiking, coffee, meeting new people, margaritas, playgrounds, parks, Lakes, boats, road trips, adventures, living in the moment

Last read

I've always wanted to love reading so I bought a Nook Color and it's fantastic! Still, I'm taking things slow, I wouldn't call it "love" just yet...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach elementary school and it's my second favorite thing to do!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm um...white. =P
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised Methodist but I just love God. =D
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral