Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Lovin' It

In his own words

Can you believe they give you 4000 characters to try to explain that your just looking for someone that you can't wait to talk to, spend time with, and somehow Lord willin, grow old with lol? I'll run thru my stuff pretty quick, I figure if you e-mail me we'll know soon how good our vibe is. The shortcuts to me breaks down like this. I'm Christian, an artist, I quit my job as a Firefighter of 5 years and I love being athletic. Lets get up.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot is the future. Its so bright and I'm the light, strong huh but true. Things lookin' great for me so I'm cool with it. I dig greasy spoons, hole in the wall spots but I can get fancy every now and then. And I'm good at it.

Favorite things

My passions are compelling for me. My first priority is me, then you. I caint help you unless I'm a strong me. And believe me ultimately I'm here for you. Music, photography, reading and writing are all projects that I'm creating and loving.

For fun

I'm having fun doing just about everything. It can seem cliche' but I really Love livin' Life and every second counts. Don't allow me to mislead you, I'm passionate not silly. Music, food, sports, competition, laughing and hard work are blessings.

Last read

The Bible as often as possible. Kahlil Gibran, some book about Theodore Roosevelt, The Power of Positive Thinking, some magazines about photography and lifestyles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Now Im a fireman and I dig it. Im making a wonderful way for myself with my music and the books I'm writing. I'm so blessed that its all comming true. A lot of hardwork and belief that its gonna happen.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm happy to be what I am when put into perspective, like I hope you dig what you are when its in perspective. Just be a good whatever you are.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My favorite thing, it allows me to learn so much about weakness, great strength, compassion, knowledge, beauty, treating others with honor and so on.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm continuing my education thru the Fire Dept.