Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Mount Plymouth, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 25 miles of Sorrento, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets play ball!

In her own words

I am a Central FL native, have two awesome kids, love to dance when i get a chance, and can usually be found at the baseball field. I'd rather read the book than watch the movie, unless its "When Harry met Sally" which I'll watch as nauseum... I like tall men who take regular showers, oddly don't trust a guy with a thick, full head of hair (I know, I seriously need time in a shrink's office).... I don't like truck nutz I think they're incredibly tacky... And I have bumbling thumbs when on a smartphone as well as an impatience that prevents me from proof reading. :) oh, and I'm a little sarcastic and addicted to lame emoticons when texting. But I'm also just a girl who wants what the other girls want: a fridge full of chocolate (white) that won't make me fat, a closet full of sexy shoes that don't pinch, and someone to cuddle with when the first two are gone.... I have a nonexistent filter, but a heart of gold. Im blunt and sarcastic but the most loyal, loving woman you'll ever meet. I am classy intelligent, educated, professional, independent, dedicated, loyal, loving and a bit hard headed. I would love to have a partner in my adventures! Id like to think Im very romantic. I am very caring, loyal and nurturing. I believe romance is in the little things, the hello message in the middle of the day just because, stopping on my way home to pick up your favorite ice cream, tuning your car to your favorite CD so it starts when you climb in. i do hope to find my best friend and life partner. I want someone to complement my life, not "fill a void". We should be mutually supportive, make each other laugh, lean on each other and be each others biggest cheerleader. If you like baseball you're golden. If you can fake it enough to hang out at the field, that'll earn bonus points. Please note: I like a TALL confidant man who is assertive and knows how to treat a woman. I am looking for a real relationship, starting with casual dating which requires actual meeting. My ideal first date is one that is planned by my date, with an element of surprise, and during which I laugh and conversation flows. Really, it could be a dive bar and a walk or a 5-star restaurant in Paris. I admire a man who can plan and takes the lead, a bit traditional perhaps. I look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs

like animals...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach! Anything on water..... The ball field (kids or professional)... Local pubs with live music...


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

My iPod has a little of everything... Adele to Eminem, Zac Brown to Jason Mraz. Love comedy, in the movies or live, sushi, sweet wine, white chocolate....

For fun

baseball, Running keeps me sane, dining out, whether its fine dining or the local hole in the wall... I love the music, local culture..want to learn to paddle board and kayak

Last read

.I love to read and enjoy all types of materials. Ill pretty much read the back of a cereal box if theres nothing else around. My match doesnt have to read, but please dont be in awe that I do...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I oversee a couple programs in the social services/mental health field
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm an all American mutt. Primarily of Welsh Irish decent.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS from UCF (yep, interpret that as you wish)