Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm very laid back. I put most of my time into work because my job is pretty demanding if you want to get anywhere and I do!

In his own words

Dear You, I'm a very laid back guy. I put most of my time into work because my job is pretty demanding but it's rewarding. I'm very goal oriented, almost to a fault. Failure is the BIGGEST thing I fear.. ever. I'm slowly becoming a meat head. I feel like I've done something seriously wrong if I haven't gone to the gym at least 6 times that week. I do like to challenge my brain as well though. ex: I'm currently trying to learn every muscle in the body but that brings me back to being a gym rat because I only want to learn them so I can improve my own. Oh well.. I've accepted my addiction. My job is really awesome. I love going to work every day.. Thing is I can't talk about it because everything is Secret or Top Secret which sucks but I'd like to keep my security clearance sooooo.. there's the end of that topic. I would love to explore new places but as of right now I've never even been outside of the US. It's pretty sad.. I know.. but it will change soon enough. Being on this website is really awkward for me but the people i've met in Vegas so far aren't out for the same things I am so I figured "wth". I'll give it a shot until I don't need to anymore I guess. I like going out to "party" every now and then but I'd really much rather do something more mellow. I think the perfect night for me is good food, a good movie and a long walk in a nice place w/ a cup of coffee in hand. Sounds corny I know but it is what it is. I have huge plans/goals for the future as far as my career is concerned but I'd rather date someone before they know all that becauseeee.. no gold diggers allowed. lol I'm really down to do anything so hit me up if you need a coffee partner or there's a new movie out you want to see but don't want to go alone. OR you want to go lift. Oh yeaaaaa.. No quitters though! Lol I'm tired of doing things alone! I'm really a relationship kind of guy so being new to Vegas and single really sucks. The worst that can happen is you get a free meal or cup of coffee orrrrrr go kart ride orrrrrrrr put put good sesh. Idk. -Me P.S. Sorry I don't have a lot of updated pictures. I'm not one to jump in front of a camera at events and I just can't grasp the concept of "selfies" very well. Call me old fashioned. P.P.S. Also sorry I don't have any pictures of me looking and the mirror w/ my shirt off and flexing everything I can. That's not who I am and not what i'm here for. You'll just have to take my word for it!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

6 month old German Pointer. He's a stage 5 clinger but I love 'em.


University of South Alabama, Mobile, AL

For fun

I'm a gym rat! That's pretty much all I do on my spare time. I'm also really into watching movies but I need a new movie partner! I also like riding on the two wheeled vehicle. It's a nice ride here in LV.

Last read

I read so much at work that it makes me not want to do the exact same thing at home. It's quite sad.. I know..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
The more interested you are in your faith the more interested I will be in you honestly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Starting my masters soon even though I'm really dreading it!