Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Palmetto Bay, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 10 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Partners in crime are always one of a kind. Maybe I might just find mine.

In her own words

My name's Carene. You pronounce it like the verb "careen". A few words to describe me: genuine, compassionate, caring, loyal, honest, determined/stubborn, sarcastic, open. At first I'm pretty shy, but I am pretty laid back when I'm comfortable. I'm a go with the flow kind of person the majority of the time. I like to think when you're in a relationship, that person is your friend first, so that's what I'm looking for. Love comes easier when you can trust someone and be honest with them. I love my family and my friends really are the family I choose to surround myself with. I can be brutally honest at times but I never mean to hurt anyone's feelings. I love to laugh. I love music and dancing. I will go to a club once in a blue moon to get out my dancing energy or just dance in a bar with some friends if I've had enough to drink. I've been told I'm accident prone but that's only by people I work with. I swear they bring it out of me or secretly the equipment has it in for me. I'm of the mind that a man should be secure with himself and knows how to achieve his goals without getting one over on the other guy. I appreciate it when a guy can tell it like it isn't rude about it. I always try to be honest with everyone I know because if you aren't, you're just selling yourself and everyone else short and setting them up to fail. I like a man's man with a romantic side. If you don't know how to use a screwdriver, hammer, drill or a level, we may not be compatible. It'd be a plus if you could help me pitch a tent on a camping trip or teach me to ride a bike. It's true; I can't ride a bike. My favorite trips have either been camping or traveling to foreign countries. I'm always up for an adventure, especially since I usually get lost a lot. I need a GPS attached to me. I'd like a guy who can sit back and relax with a beer and play pool or go out and play some ball or go to the beach or out on a boat. Some of my friends say I'm the most comfortable when I'm In the water. I love the water and watching sports. Some of my favorite memories as a kid are in a pool or around the ocean. If a guy is spontaneous and likes to get dirty, go camping but can clean up and go to dinner afterwards, that's right up my alley. I try others as I would like to be treated. I'd like to be with someone who knows how to communicate. I'm just looking for a person who I can trust, respect, get along with and enjoy spending time with as a friend first and we'll take it from there. I want someone around who is supportive and a good sounding board who I can grow with. Every relationship should be about giving and taking, compromise; being in a partnership. If you got this far and are still interested, you might as well write me an email since I've already told you so much about myself.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

There's a reef tank in my living room with some saltwater fish in it if that even counts. I might be getting a dog in the near future. Stay tuned.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

hole in the wall, dive or sports bars, the Grove, Key Biscayne, parks, anywhere near the water, campgrounds, my roof, my workplace because I love the people I work with. San Francisco, Boston, NYC, North Carolina, Orlando, Italy


Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

this is how my Pandora playlist goes:Collie Buddz, Alborosie, Indie Dance, Jack Johnson, The Soul Man, Flight Facilities, Buju Banton, Gotye, Club/Dance, 80s, 90s, etc. food: Chinese, Japanese, Italian, Jamaican, Indian, Vietnamese, etc.

For fun

I like to hang out at your local bar for a drink or two, eat pretty much any type of good food, hang out with friends, go out dancing, play sports, be outdoors, concerts, enjoy art, play pool, fix things, camping, You name it, i'll probably do it

Last read

Articles on Flipboard



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is from Jamaica. I grew up with relatively traditional Chinese values with American culture mixed it. It's always an interesting conversation when it comes to my family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but not practicing. I believe in believing in something. I'm still trying to figure it all out. I'm accepting of religions but not forcing them upon anybody else.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my Bachelors and I'm thinking of getting another then my master's degree.