Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Norton, MA, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Red-head on FIRE says friends ;)

In her own words

Life has been great. I embrace my past and all that my life's taught me. I'm both old enough to have learned and young enough to take those learnings to live life to its fullest. I'd love to meet someone similar. Family is very important. I have a 7 year old daughter - she continuously steals my heart and amazes me. She's an awesome kid who captivates you and recognizes you like you are none other. She lives with me part-time. I am beyond fortunate to be her mother. She has a wonderful father, and I'm not looking for a father for her; I lam looking for someone who will treat her well. That is critical to me. I teach 4th grade - and as much as I enjoy it, there's an important balance needed when it comes to life and work. I am looking to meet someone who encourages and supports my professional endeavors. Reciprocating, I want someone who wants the same from me. I want us to be each others' number one fans. I love art, nature and animals. Drawing, painting, visiting museums, listening to's time that is absolutely perfectly invested. I'd love more time for it and to be able to sit down and create more of it. I love to go for walks, listen to live music, watch hockey, engage in meaningful conversations (with a lot of laughs...humor can be found in just about anything), and find new adventures. One adventure that I would support you with, but not participate in, is camping, though; I like locks on doors and running water in bathrooms, and no big animals being there to greet us, ever. I stray from drama and I am easy going; I am looking for someone similar. I'm looking for a wonderful person... a man who naturally does the right thing. No one is perfect, but I am looking for a man who cares about others and does the right thing without hesitation. I am looking for a man who can carry a conversation, who knows himself, who loves and respects himself, and who treats others very well. I want to meet someone who is a genuine listener and sharer...someone who wants to be intimate, who can laugh and also have close talks, who can let loose and have fun, who can dress up when needed and can also be laid back and have a casual night in. Overall, I am looking to meet someone who is truly a wonderful person.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I have one cat and one fish.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York City, Boston, Italy


Franklin & Marshall College, Lancaster, PA

For fun

Checking out or making art; watching local games (I am not a die hard fan...I am more into the ambiance and people); getting outside for a jog/walk; theater, live music, comedy shows, bowling, etc; anything is great with family and friends.

Last read

Where the Mountain Meets the Moon. I am not a huge reader...yet, it's majestic and captivating.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral