Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Burlington, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
just a tomboy who loves fashion, an athlete who lives for the spirit of the game, a cynic with a deeply sarcastic sense of humor.

In her own words

I am a self-proclaimed nerd with an addiction to fashion. I recently graduated from the University of Louisville and moved back to Cincinnati to take some time off before graduate school. the easiest way to get my attention is to start talking medical ethics.. I will instantly be intrigued. lame, I know, but that's the truth of the matter. other than being a lover of all things science, I am an athlete, a fashionista, a jet-setter, a jewelry designer, a book worm, and a constant supplier of sass. I believe that people need to be well-rounded. interesting people always do interesting things, which extends beyond whatever they may do to make a living. I plan on becoming a bio-ethics lawyer, but I will be defined by so much more; my ambition for life cannot be contained by a singular career. a large part of my life is dedicated to the sport of ultimate frisbee. the culture surrounding this developing sport is unique and fulfilling and helps define my character. my extensive traveling has been and will continue to be an integral part of my life, partly because I get restless if I don't go someplace new every once in a while. I have been described by more than a few people as being sassy, and I don't disagree. I have a tenacious spirit and sometimes my sharp tongue gets me into trouble. people seem to be intimidated by me, but I'm really just a goof who would rather joke around than talk politics any day. sure, I'm a literary snob, but I still love Anchor Man and The League, constantly make "that's what she said" jokes, and will always laugh at fart jokes. basically, what I'm looking for is a man who can keep up with me, on all fronts; a man who values keeping himself in fighting shape, both physically and mentally. we certainly don't need to be interested in all of the same things in life, but a common set of values is crucial- a desire to expand your mind, a love of competition, a passion for life, the ability to laugh it off, the need to see the world.. and also a drink at the end of the day. having a healthy amount of self-confidence is absolutely necessary, because I refuse to date a doormat. being self-aware and secure enough to form and defend an opinion is extremely important to me, whether it's knowing your favorite band or knowing how you feel about what is happening in middle east. "Love is passion, obsession, someone you can't live without. I say, fall head over heels. Find someone you can love like crazy and who will love you the same way back. How do you find him? Well, you forget your head, and you listen to your heart. And I'm not hearing any heart. Cause the truth is, honey, there's no sense living your life without this. To make the journey and not fall deeply in love, well, you haven't lived a life at all. But you have to try, cause if you haven't tried, you haven't lived.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have two orange tabby brothers, named William and George. they make me giggle.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

locally- Mainstrasse, OTR, the Banks, Hyde Park, The Blind Lemon. London- Holly Bush Pub. NYC- Carmichael's. Louisville- Garage Bar, Holy Grail. Kalamazoo- Bell's Brewery. St. Thomas, USVI- Bolongo Bay. Chicago- The Map Room.


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

my music taste varies from classical to indie, hip hop, and punk. I love bromance comedies, cerebral dramas, and quirky indie films. my favorite color is green and I prefer rainy days to sunny. I love to drink coffee, cabernet sauvignon, and IPAs

For fun

ultimate frisbee, bikram yoga, crafting, traveling, taking photos, watching pretty much any sport, exploring, drinking coffee, watching Audrey Hepburn films, cooking, reading, thrifting, people watching

Last read

magazine- Psychology Today. book- The Wisdom of Insecurity. currently reading- The Outlander.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I currently work as a logistics account executive, doing absolutely nothing with my degree or talents.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in biology, and plan on going to law school next year.