Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 1000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm street and book smart.

In his own words

A little about me: I grew up in the Bay Area, definitely from humble beginnings. I'm the youngest of 3 and only grew up with my mom. I know my pops, but we just aren't close. The people in the household I came from were very blunt and straight up. People tell me that I am very honest and forward about who I am, so I'm not the sugar coating type. Down to earth is an understatement when describing myself.. coming from a poor, unsafe neighborhood forced me to develope common sense and street smart to survive. I worked hard to survive the gangs, drugs and crime to make it to college. I'm the only one in my family to go. I graduated as a computer scientist. Its interesting to be this street kid, but go to work as an engineer. I don't exactly dress or act like most the nerds I work with lol. But in that sense I have two sides to me, one is the nerd that watches star trek, plays video games, and is a computer geek. The other is this badass that don't take no crap off nobody. It has definitely shaped me into an interesting character :). Another thing about me is that I'm really funny and silly ... all my friends and I ever do is crack jokes and act goofy lol :D I love to laugh and I'm always taking quotes from movies and impersonating the actors to sound funny. I can be a dork for sure :) I also love sports (49ers, Lakers, A's). I try to go to games a few times a year. So you will definitely see sports on in my house :) Lastly, I believe in God, but I'm not a holy roller. I don't go to church all the time, but do believe in a higher power. About my match: I want someone cool and chill ... down to earth and fun... a funny kinda girl that's sweet and cute with her ways ... wants to be a team and put effort to make/keep something working. My career is set, have a solid foundation, I live on my own, take care of all my responsibilities and I also take care of my mom and help my family. I need a supportive woman that will compliment me and I her. I have the ability to do nice things for my lady, but more importantly I want her to feel safe with me. I will always protect and take care of my lady. That's how I was raised and brought up to keep the woman safe, so if you're with me, I will devote myself to keeping you safe, making you laugh, and being the rock you can lean on.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere relaxing .. oh .. and Vegas :D


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I like sci-fi and law shows like law & order or star trek. I like to watch History channel and A&E ... stuff about the earth or aliens or conspiracies or those shows about jail ... i like that kinda stuff. Food - i'll pretty much eat anything :)

For fun

Movies and music of course :) ... I also like to swim and play video games. I'm a big sports fan and used to play basketball but hurt my knee :( ... what else? I like to read too and I'm a technology geek.

Last read

Computer science books, so I can stay up on current technologies. Last one? .. Python coding



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Black and Italian
Faith: Other No preference
I just believe in a higher power ... no specific religion
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference