Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
a fish in a sea of granite.

In his own words you got past the pictures! hoorah. welcome...nice to meet you. But enough about you, let's talk me me ME: I am a soccer-and-volleyball playing southern fella who lives on the west venice beach. I like the grime of it, I like the crime of it...I've lived in a lot of places and about 3 years ago I found my Home here in Venice. i can't move north...santa monica is too beautiful, i want to set something on fire or plaster it with whimiscal art. although it looks good on you. ha. annnywayy, this is becoming stream of consciousness. what else? for a living, I write/direct/produce nonfiction tv shows...(like Discovery channel stuff). although clearly I am unconcerned with punctuation. and...a little more: I like people, especially clever ones. i am 'successful,' but I value experiences more than things. Actually, I value my friends, my family and my relationships more than anything else. I know who I am. I know what I want in life. I try to be happy. full stop. You...are a positive, smart, and interesting girl who lives in the moment...other than that, I really stopped Expecting makes life so much better. Oh but it would be cool if you'd be open to beach volleyball, my friends and I have become pretty obsessed. That's it. lets find out more over a drink. happy online shopping!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

it is forcing me to write a pet essay, but i don't think you want to hear about my friends certainly don't.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i actually travel, so I need not list a bunch of countries here to impress you, cause if travel has taught me 1 thing (beyond perspective and appreciation for what i have) it's that nobody is really impressed by your adventures, they just get jealous


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

clever banter...physical exhaustion...great books...people who chew with their mouths closed...girls who don't do that stupid duckface / people unconcerned with games in the 3rd world...languages...mystery....wit...Wisdom.

For fun

exercise, reading, scuba diving, spinning yarns, cavorting, galavanting, tom foolery.

Last read

"Shift." But i haven't finished it yet so if you've read it don't be a dick and ruin it for me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference