Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ulcards99

28 year old woman | Prospect, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Last time on here... Message me! No winks please!!

In her own words

I love sports! I love watching college football, college basketball, NFL, and tennis. I played tennis in college. College basketball is my favorite sport to watch on tv (followed by football), and I'm the biggest Louisville Cardinals fan! I moved to Cincinnati in 2009 to go to graduate school at Xavier University. I just moved back to Louisville in March 2013. :) I hate shopping, and would rather have someone else do all my shopping for me. I'm a huge country music fan, but I listen to all kinds of music (oldies, rap, rock, pop). I love to talk. I think communication is very important. I am looking for someone who is driven, respectful, and honest (among other things!). I think it is important to take care of yourself (yes, sometimes I might eat unhealthy items, but it's difficult not to without growing everything yourself!) and health is very important to me. I'm also pretty picky...which I don't think is necessarily a bad thing! Please send me a message if you're interested at all. I don't like and won't respond to winks!!!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dachshunds...both longhaired.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii and London are my favorite places to visit! I love traveling! Cruises are also one of my favorite ways to travel.

College

Centre College, Danville, KY

Favorite things

My favorite music is country, but I love all types! The Beatles and Elvis are classics!! I love rap, R&B, etc. I love going to concerts as well. My dogs are amazing. I have 2 dachshunds. :) I also love playing tennis!

For fun

I like to go to Louisville football and basketball games. I love watching the NFL, college football and college basketball on TV. March Madness is my absolute favorite time of the year. I also love traveling!

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey - it got boring after a while...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'2" (248cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I just started working as a Project Manager in healthcare.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Centre College for undergrad and received my degree in Economics I received my masters in Health Administration from Xavier University.