Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am optimistic and believe in life's endless...

In his own words

I am optimistic and believe in life's endless possibilities. I am not afraid to be silly and am willing to take a chance on almost anything; on the other hand, I'm very sincere, passionate, and committed about my work and especially my relationships. During the day I consult in high tech. Outside of work, I've just finished writing and composing an off-Broadway musical production. I can't wait to have you listen. I also make time to teach dance aerobics several times a week at Fitness SF in San Francisco. I hope you'll come as my special guest — I think you might love it. I would like to meet someone with a brave heart, a wise spirit, and a good sense of humor. I would like to meet someone who might like to learn how to salsa dance or rollerskate at midnight. It would also be nice to meet someone who wouldn't mind giving my cooking a try: I think I'm getting quite good. If you have an interest in someone sweet with many layers, I hope you'll take a chance and introduce yourself. Although I'm fun and playful, I am looking for a relationship that is serious and meaningful. If you've never truly cared for, gotten close, or loved someone...or find yourself losing interest or running away once a relationship dives deeper than the surface... or have never investigated with any degree of introspection why you can never delve deeper than superficial entanglements, then I'm so not your guy. I hope everyone finds someone special this year. Cheers, John

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out to dinner at Spices or Calzones in North Beach.

Favorite things

One of my favorite things is teaching my dance aerobics class, because it's so much fun seeing everyone having such a great time. I also like flirting over a bottle of wine somewhere cozy where secrets can be exchanged.

For fun

I enjoy teaching dance aerobics (no joke!), which I do twice a week at the YMCA in SF. I also enjoy salsa dancing, conversation with friends over coffee, laughing over the silliest things, seeing movies and taking chances.

Last read

I regret never learning to read. Just kiddin'. I like Mark Leyner, who is a NYC comedic novelist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have been consulting in the technology space for the last few years and have recently been developing an off-Broadway musical, a cross between Chicago and Cabaret!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am from Chicago originally. I am Greek, German, Irish and American Indian and this further complicated by a Southern Belle mother who converted to Catholicism. I would say Greek has a big factor in my personality. I have a lot of old world values.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual. I take responsibility for everything I do...I guess that's my only thoughts on the subject.
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to Madison WI and studied Engineering and Journalism with a minor in music.