Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ukulele79

36 year old man | Greenville, SC, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Throughout my career in the Coast Guard, I...

In his own words

Throughout my career in the Coast Guard, I assisted with every major disaster our country has faced in the past 15 years. All of those experiences lead me to understand how very precious time is and how we must appreciate the simple things in life and treasure those that we love. One of the most important things is true love. Another is finding fun in the ordinary moments of life. And a third is fishing! While I would love it if you enjoy fishing as much as I do, I realize that may be a tall order, but I will be happy to find someone to love and have fun with every day. I am an outgoing guy who hardly knows a stranger. I meet new people everywhere I go. I love to talk, strive to laugh every day, and generally can get along well with others. I love to sing, enjoy tinkering with engines, and cheer on the USC Gamecocks. My match is a woman with eyes that draw me in, but a personality that keeps me there. She’s someone who enjoys good conversation and who can laugh at life’s ridiculousness. She’s up for adventures, but also appreciates a quiet night at home with takeout and a movie. . Someone once said, “If people concentrated on the really important things in life, there'd be a shortage of fishing poles.” I tend to agree. But the other two things: true love and fun in everyday moments, I hope to find here. If you think we might have something in common and you appreciate the simple things too, say hello. We can meet for coffee or take a walk and get to know each other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I like dogs, but I don’t currently have any.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the menu at PF Chang’s, Kampai of Tokyo, and Saskatoon Restaurant.

College

Spartanburg Community College, Spartanburg, SC

Favorite things

The Discovery Channel and ESPN. Love to laugh at the Big Bang Theory. Military memorabilia. Golf clubs and fishing gear.

For fun

I enjoy anything to do with the water: especially bass and trout fishing. Target practice at the shooting range. Playing golf. USC Gamecocks sports. Admiring antique cars.

Last read

I love everything Tom Clancy writes. I also read American Sniper recently and enjoyed it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
For the past year I have worked in industrial production.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My ancestry is primarily Scottish and Irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend Brookwood Church in Simpsonville, consider myself to be a Christian man and tend to be more conservative.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a degree in automated manufacturing (i.e. robotics). I attended Spartanburg Community College.