Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Firm in the belief that the best ones aren't taken - they're just hiding.

In his own words

Socially comfortable guy, positive aspect on people and life. Grew up in Europe, have lived on both coasts, twice, speak two languages pretty well, and two others pretty badly. Well-adjusted (just thought I might mention that...). Really like to eat out, but have more fun cooking. I'm sometimes a little ambitious in the kitchen, so usually there's a pizza in the freezer as a fallback. Enjoy good conversation, about mundane things or philosophy or anywhere in between; sharing dinner as a general rule; quality beverages; pets that have 4 legs; playing soccer or pretty much any team sport. Late nights (love the stillness outside and the smell of the air) and late mornings, whenever possible. IFC, rain, and learning to do things I don't know how to do (see 'cooking', above). Sometimes all 3 at the same time. My job is social in nature, so I don't feel the need to run around the town every night - from time to time it's good to just chill out and laugh with a couple friends, a nice wine, and Pandora. You: I have no idea. But if I had to guess, I'd imagine you're passionate about something. Doesn't really matter too much what that is, but I think it's cool to have something you love doing. I'd be curious to hear what that thing is for you. And I think I would enjoy cheering you on while you do it. What else? Hmmm.... You like to go out on the town, but also are happy to spend time hanging out around the house... you're active but not necessarily a gym rat... you wake up hung over from time to time, but not every Sunday morning... Bright eyes - not necessarily light-colored, just that you're paying attention to the things around you... And to be honest, none of these are deal-breakers, I'm just free-associating here. You don't have to be a rocket scientist (though you could be), but you're intelligent and have at least some college or traveling behind you. You're as at ease making conversation with a 5 year-old as you are with the lady sitting next to you on the plane. And you have character - which is not the same as being a character. But really, it just boils down to the connection, the chemistry. Everything else is more or less negotiable.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Wish I had a dog (again), but I live downtown and have a crazy schedule - it'd be unfair.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with a good cocktail program/wine list/food will do. Not a huge fan of lines, but sometimes you gotta plough through.

Favorite things

Good water pressure in the shower, spectacular wines, classic cocktails, shared successes, pretzels, eggs Benedict, late night swimming, David Beckham's right foot, dressing up, Monty Python, ceviche, folks that "get it," Reese's Peanut Butter Cups.

Last read

Outliers, Blink, The Keith Richards bio, funky cocktail blogs, The Downtown News, BBC News



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral