Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Longmont, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Arrived in SF after backpacking for several years around Europe - Middle East - N.Africa, Thought I would stay a while to re-charge.....and here I am 21 years later!!! ...(Yes have Green Card ;-) ) I would like to think I am Loving and love to laugh, Fun, Honest, Confident, Loyal,Trustworthy, sincere and many more positive adjectives!!! Like to explore SF and surrounding Bay area would like it more with a great fun partner. Not looking for dates...looking for many quality,awesome dates with "My Girl" and I will find you!! I also like to try and keep in shape ( shape? of a physically toned man haha...not a bodybuilder sorry and I did say try) so eat healthy most of the time , work out 2 -3 times a week and then hope for the best ;-) Beaches Lakes or Mountains ever so lucky that we have all this within reach at anytime... its all a great adventure. So this straight up with a dash of sarcasm Brit (Englishman) would love to meet , some one who is hoping for LTR .So lets have fun first and see how it works out..I am looking for a smart,assertive (or smart ass) sexy sassy girl who wants to take advantage of the joys of living.Share the adventure the world has to offer . I do try to keep in shape eat healthy with the occassional lapse of course and would prefer my partner to have a similar approach. More liberal than not....a fun loving girl with similar needs/interests, to take on what life has to give with as much love and laughter as we can take. Thanks for reading my attempt at a introduction..... Hope to hear from you soon especially if you are fun grounded beautiful sassy,sexy not too delicate and not too shy. Can share your darkest secrets... outgoing and of course loves to show signs of affecton in public and behind closed doors. ;-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs Dusty (Girl , Tan) and Shadow ( Boy, black) who are now both 9...very mellow and Friendly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tahoe,New York, Napa,Santa Cruz, Mt Shasta, Mexico,Love to travel!!!. Lived in Holland ( The Netherlands) , Israel, Egypt and the Uk. No better time than checking out new places and cultures!!

Favorite things

Dexter, Daily Show , Homeland anything Bond...

For fun

Hangout with friends/family.Wakeboarding,Skiing ...eating... wine tasting...out and about in the bay area and beyond ;-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic
Individual beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference