Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Owensboro, KY, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Is there anyone out there????

In her own words

I'm a happy fun loving person looking for a fun loving guy. I love sports and hope that I can find someone that enjoys the same! My teams include the University of Kentucky, St. Louis Cardinals, Dallas Cowboys, Detroit Pistons, and Boston Celtics. I love my job working with children. I am also very involved in my church and work with our youth group. I try to stay active and busy...I can get bored easily, but sometimes a day of relaxation is much needed. I have lived in Kentucky my whole life and love my family, friends, and church. I have no idea where I would be without them! I know my description about myself is pretty vague so if you have any questions please feel free to ask...I would love to hear from ya :)

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Texas Roadhouse and Ole Charley's. They are two of my favorite places to eat. I love going to St. Louis, Nashville, Lexington, and one day I hope to make it to Las Vegas! I enjoy vacationing in Florida. Mexico and Jamaica were fun too!


Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

I listen to a little of everything. Rap, hip/hop, R&B, country, and christian. Besides sports, I really dont watch much television, but I do enoy the Office and My Boys. I have a huge movie favorites are romantic comedies :)

For fun

I love to watch sports. I am a huge college basketball fan (UK-GO BIG BLUE!!). I also enjoy baseball, football, and pro basketball. When i'm not watching sports, I love hanging out with friends, watching movies, and going to car shows.

Last read

I have read almost all of John Grisham's books. He is such an awesome writer. My last read was Something Borrowed and Something Blue by Emily Giffen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been an Instructional Assistant for the past 4 years but recently got a new job as an Afterschool Director at an elementary school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a Southern Baptist! But it makes no difference what faith or religion you are if you dont have a personal relationship with the Savior :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree