Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-65

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Are there any real guys left out there? That would like to date,a lady??

In her own words

Well here goes! I am a British caring,compassionate lady,honest,not here to play games. Would like to meet my soul mate,who likes to treat a lady with respect,that is unselfish,willing to give and take,who likes going to the beach,restaurants,shows,vegas,antique stores,craft stores,hold my hand,hug me.who is not the jealous type,trust goes a veryl long way,and is able to communicate with me. im hoping to see the nutcracker this year,would be nice,to go with my soul mate,my best there anyone out there,that is a genuine nice guy,looking for a relationship,and not just a one night stand? If so would very much like to get to know him!! Please do not respond if you are under 45,no disrespect,but im not looking to adopt another son,mine have flown the coop so to speak.:) and i would love to go and watch a SPURS game with my soul mate,also go to see Celion Dion sing in vegas!.love xmas movies and shows.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have an 8lb little maltipoo named Molly,who thinks she is the queen,well yes she is spoilt,and why not? She is my best friend!! I do love all breeds of dogs,and saddens me to read or hear of so much cruelty that goes on!!

Favorite hot spots

Love to walk on the beach,im an old romantici guess ,love flowers,dont know a woman who doesnt?exspensive perfume,okay so im high maintenance,well whatever,cant help liking nice things,now can i?

Favorite things

Like the oldies anyone remember temptations lol would love to go to vegas to see ceileon deon live,beautiful voice!you dont have to like her,but be willing to accompany me.

For fun

AlsoI love to swim,having been a lifeguard in my you,nger days!,i like nice cars being lincolns,escalades,BMW,and i dont mind if you ride an harley,Also like amtiques,shopping what woman dont?eating out nce restaurants,carribean cruise,bahamma



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Graduate degree