Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a dance!

In her own words

So...some random facts about me.... I thoroughly enjoy travelling. I'm madly in love with the West Coast. I tend to follow celebrity gossip. I spend time with my family as often as I can. I love fashion - clothes, shoes, handbags, hairstyles, etc. I'm really girly. I hate cold weather/snow - I'm a beach person all-the-way! I'm a people pleaser. I hate arguments/confrontation. I'll try new things if someone "goes with me" (I'm shy on my own - I need a support system, sometimes...haha). I think UK basketball is the greatest thing ever. I'd get manicures and pedicures every week if I could afford it. Puppies always make me happy! When I have the time, I love to cook. I also enjoy movies - most anykind. I am a typical girl in that I'm a sucker for romatic chick flicks or comedies. I love being outside when it's warm. Come spirng and summer I can't get enough of the sunshine - hiking, walks, running, baseball games. It may be cliche, but my parents have to be the most influential people in my life. They have worked so hard for everthing they have. I've seen them struggle, yet remain happy and in love. My sister and I never went without and were always loved. They wanted the best for us. They were my main support - emotionally and financially - as I worked my way through school. Even now, they are my biggest supporters. Without them I wouldn't be the person I am today. I've been told that most people first notice my sweet attitude and smile. But that's just I'm told... :) I'm passionate about others. I am such a people pleaser/helper- not so much that I don't take time for myself, but it creates a warm fuzzy feeling to know I'm helping someone, encouraging someone, doing something for them that they cannot do for themselves. Aside from others I have a passion for physical activity. I received a Bachelor's in Exercise Science and obtained my personal training certification. What better way to channel a passion for others than helping them reach fitness and health goals - things that are more difficult for some than others. That in turn allows confidence to radiate in them. I love people! I'm looking for someone who knows what they want. Who is a hard worker an who's not afraid to get his hands dirty if he has to. Anything worth having is worth working (hard) for and having a strong work ethic speaks volumes abour your character. I'm looking for someone who truly wants to love someone. Having a good sense of humor is awesome, because life gets hard and sometimes the humor is gets you through. I value and love my family. My family relationships are some of the closest that I have. That's something I want to be able to share with someone. I grew up in church and my faith in God has played a major role in molding me in to the person that I am. I'm looking for someone who shares in that faith and love for God. I'd love to find someone that I can be completely comfortable around and be ok bumming around on a Sunday or just packing up and taking a road trip on a long weekend. Someone who is ok with singing crazy in the car, laughing at silly things and likes to have fun. Obviously, enjoying UK sports together would be a huge bonus...but I won't be that picky! If I haven't said enough already, feel free to message me! I look forward to hearing your story :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I don't have my own dog, but my parents have a chocolate lab and I'm pretty sure I'm her favorite. I'd love to have my own one day!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach is my number one favorite place! The West Coast. Any place with live music and a great patio.

Favorite things

Music and blasting it in my car with the windows down. Sunshine. Puppies. Movies on a rainy day. Cold pizza for breakfast. Trying new and different food. Road trips. Going new places. Keeneland.

For fun

Seeing new movies, there's something fun about a dark theater and popcorn! Getting together with family. We're always having a bonfire or cookout. Trying new restaurants. Anything outside - camping, hiking. Shopping. Concerts. Amusement parks.

Last read

A magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a leasinig consultant. It's pretty fun most days. As long as you're a hard and honest worker, you're good in my book!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm part Icelandic. I've been twice. It's cool. I don't personally meet too many people with that kind of connection. Do you?
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Baptist church. Can't say I'm as faithful now, though I do go when I can. It's a part of who I am.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduted from the University of Kentucky with a bachelor's degree in Exercise Science.