Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hiking, biking & patio drinking...

In his own words

Born in England, moved to FL in 89 and then Denver 08. Being a new Park Hill resident, I love living in the city but enjoy going to the mtns. Hiked a few 14ers and am enjoying my 6th ski season. Prefer mtn biking the front range parks but also have a road bike and have done Elephant Rock a couple of times. Shep is my very active Border Collie and even tho he is turning 10 this year, he shows no signs of slowing down, so the dog park or walking around the neighborhood is a daily ritual. He sheds quite a bit but thats just part of his charm. I bought a little brick tudor in Park Hill last year and have been honing my handyman skills with different projects around the house, making it my own and hopefully adding value. There's a saying about owning a home "if you are not working on it, you are letting it go" which is so true. A huge passion is traveling, I love the whole process, from deciding on a location, the Lonely Planet books, surfing the web for flights to kicking it all off at DIA. Sure I hike when traveling but nothing too hardcore, all you need is a decent pair of hiking boots and maybe a goretex jacket! Its more about the people you meet, locals and visitors alike, learning new cultures, experiencing the food, the sights, sounds and smells. Brilliant stuff. Seeking a fun girl who likes to be active enjoying the outdoors but equally happy to stay home to watch a movie, to bike or stroll around town, hit a happy hour, try some ethnic food, travel etc. Friends would describe me as honest, reliable, smart arse, baggage free and usually on time, seeking similar so lets meet up and see if there's any chemistry/mutual attraction? Punk rocker by taste but not so much by looks, ha! We have some brilliant music venues in Denver so I get to see plenty of shows at the Bluebird, Ogden, 3Kings etc tho Ive been known to enjoy some mainstream stuff at the larger venues. cheers

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Shep is my awesome 9 yr old Border Collie! He is my hiking buddy and has twelve different 14ers under his paws :o)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

British and local brew pubs, any authentic Indian or Mexican joint. Fillmore, Bluebird, Ogden and Red Rocks for shows. Abasin, Vail.

Favorite things

I prefer tea over coffee and dark beer over light. Dark chocolate, Guinness, Chicken, Subaru, Raleigh and Yeti.

For fun

Hiking, road & mtn biking, skiing, dog parks and Netflix :o) I still listen to old punk rock, Damned, Clash, Ramones, Pistols etc but also like current rock/punk alternative bands

Last read

National Geographic, Traveller & Westword



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Made in England :o)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
PADI divemaster & Nitrox certified