Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ukabw12

28 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And I sure would like some sweet company.

In her own words

For most of my life I've had a one-track mind which has hindered my want/need for romantic relationships. Now I'm at a point in my life where everything else is working out except having someone to share it with. I've lived in Kentucky all my life, with the exception of a couple of years out of state. I've been in Lexington for almost four years and really love it here. I consider myself to be a pretty simple person although I'm often told that I come off as mysterious and interesting. That's probably due to the fact that I'm a bit shy upon first meeting new people so it does take some time to get to know me. I sometimes watch too much TV, getting way too invested in the characters and storyline. I have a guilty pleasure for pop music, especially from the 90s. I know useless celebrity facts due to a habit of looking up actors once seeing them in TV/movies. I can be a bit stubborn and a little too honest at times. I'm very close to my family so I try to visit them as much as I can. I value education and am always trying to continue my learning. I am a bit of a homebody but I still love going out and doing things. Sometimes it's nice to just stay in and watch a movie. I'm looking for someone who I can simply be myself around. I am a very independent woman, so I need someone who can respect that and give me my space when needed. I truly enjoy my job so it is a big part of my life which means I can be slightly busy with work, so being flexible with my time is also very important. The main thing is just someone who can make me laugh and is easy to talk to. I expect honesty and do not mind someone who is forward/upfront. I would rather know what you are thinking then trying to figure things out on my own. I'm not just looking for a "good time" but something that could potential turn into something more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like going to new places, wherever that may be. I like to travel, especially random road trips with friends.

College

Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

I love pizza, pasta, sushi, sweet tea, top 40 music, comedies, memoirs, and random celebrity knowledge. Favorite TV shows are Parenthood, Scandal, and Friends.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, going out with friends, reading a good book, spending time outside on a pretty day, volunteering when I can, and sometimes doing absolutely nothing. There are many places in Lexington that I still am looking to explore.

Last read

Haven't been able to read a lot lately but currently reading a memoir.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in student affairs at a university.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised baptist but have found that organized religion is just not for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral