Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
English -South African Production

In his own words

Update: There seem to be quite a few women on here uploading photos of themselves shooting guns. Hmmm I think its time I got that bullet proof vest! ;) Anyway I'm a tennis professional from England and now based in Newport . My parents were from different countries , England and South Africa , however my influences are also European having lived on that continent for many years..Tennis has always been my career after turning pro at 17 , and I've been fortunate enough to see most of the world because of that.. Some words to describe me would be classy and PASSIONATE, with a crazy sense of english humour.. I There is an intellectual side to me which you will discover as we go along. Anyway enough about me , lets talk about you! Who would I like to meet? Someone stable, sincere and available. I am quite open minded with regard to looks. So long as you don't drive me to any prescriptive medication , we will be fine! Finally I should be honest and mention that I do have a drinking problem , my gatorade addiction ;) Cheers

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ft Lauderdale Fla , Salzburg in Austria along with London would be tops .Mauritius (an island in the indian ocean )Locally I have been discovering more of Newport and CDM and Laguna. I cant leave out Target , they have singles night on thursday!

Favorite things

80s music , duran duran , bob marley, 75 degree days in winter! new clothes , a cold gatorade on a hot day! .Airports , watching planes take off and land. Cuddling. And thats just a few .Talking to my mum on skype.

For fun

Lets see I enjoy trying new rew restaurants , shooting pool , cooking cuz i'm a brilliant cook hehe. Watching cricket . Anything with the right company is fun!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a tennis professional
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
My mum is of indian descent and she is from South Africa , while my dad was a true blue Englishman.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
II believe in God and respect all faiths.
Languages: Dutch, English English
Education: High school No preference