Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Me, 6' 4, 200 lbs, blonde hair, blue eyes,...

In his own words

Me, 6' 4, 200 lbs, blonde hair, blue eyes, fit, easy-going, relatively normal, fun, fairly smart... Standard issue Irish/German/Swede. Still have most of my hair & teeth. Have lived all over the country, traveled throughout Europe and Asia. Work in SOMA, just moved over the GGB and bought a place in Mill Valley; best of both worlds I think. No beard, no laptop backpack, no Razor scooter, no hoodie; dress like an adult, will actually look up from my iPhone and notice/smile at you. A guy's guy (not in the attracted-to sense): like playing/watching sports, outdoor stuff, tinkering and breaking/fixing things around the house, shave-free weekends; like a happy hour glass of wine/martini, know how to treat a woman well. Also, like friendly people, dogs/cats, NPR, sports, theatre, museums, cafes, Sunday NY Times, Buds ice cream, chocolate chip cookies, the Simpsons, naps, grilled cheese, travel (domestic and intl), hiking the great national parks, back/foot rubs (actually, any rubs)... Dislike: loud things, pretentious people, bad cell phone etiquette, negative people, whiners, clams, jumbo sunglasses on profile pic. Sophisticated, yet still a guy - enjoy the Philharmonic, watched the Victoria Secret fashion show on TV. Like PBS Newshour, and the Munsters on Nick at Night. Secure enough to let a woman buy me dinner, clothes, trip, new car, house... Volunteer for charitable associations - Paws for Healing, Marin Humane Society, Cats Without Tails, Simian Big Brothers (ok, the first two). Benefits of hanging with me... tall guy (high dusting, changing ceiling light bulbs, put you on my shoulders during parades); silly or serious (your choice); good listener (unless, of course, a football game or Mad Men is on); good with kids/ parents/ animals/ explosives; excellent cuddler/spooner (have references); shoulder to lean/cry/laugh on (if you can reach it); great hands; calm; polite; patient; fun; Recent Flow Yoga convert... Let's see: hopefully you're nice, intelligent, feminine, fit, attractive, warm, easy-going, not too dramatic, passionate (and compassionate). You like to laugh; enjoy "quiet time", but know how to let loose when necessary. Not afraid to take some calculated risks for a fun payoff. Your dream date with me: you pick me up (bring a 12-pack), I get in a fist fight with the drive-in cashier at Wendy's, pass out on your couch in my underwear while watching an episode of Honey Boo Boo. It can all be yours... what have you got to lose?.... ok, everything, but do it anyway. One of my super powers (Human Heating Blanket). I know, I know... it's no Iron Man or Thor, but can come in handy on those chilly nights...

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views



Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Last read

Green Eggs and Ham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
High Tech Marketing
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral