Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, fancy meeting you here.

In his own words

Hi, and thanks for checking out my profile. I've been in Vegas for over 20 years and it's safe to say I can call it home now. I do enjoy living here and I and see myself staying here for quite some time. I'm a very laid back kind of guy who does not know the meaning of drama. I've dated, you've dated, I hope we're all here for the same search for a meaningful relationship. I consider myself an ambitious person, yet knows how to treat people with respect. I have recently made some major adjustments in my life. I changed careers from a chef to real estate agent. Something I should have done long ago. I also have made a commitment to a healthier lifestyle. I'm at the gym at least 3 days a week, plus throw in some volleyball and racquetball and I'm a happy, energetic dude! :) As for the gal I'm looking for.....she is fun and has a positive outlook on life. I want someone that is motivated and career-oriented, but also knows how to relax and have some fun when the work day is done. I think some of the most important aspects of a successful relationship are chemistry (there must be attraction both ways). Hopefully you're not into the club scene. I would rather spend time cooking you diner or relaxing with a bottle of wine under the stars. This is not my first time on match, but hopeful it's my my last. I'm ready to find that special someone. Learning about someone's similarities and differences and being able to mesh well with that person is a beautiful thing. ***Very important that I add these few items*** 1. If you JUST got out of a multi year relationship, I'm not looking to be your "rebound" guy. 2. If your profile indicates "never smoke", that doesn't mean " I only smoke when I drink". 3. I can't stand the phrase "I don't have time to date right now" (Maybe you should delete your profile and not waste anyone's time. I try to keep a positive attitude, but apparently, the above mentioned items need to be pointed out. Now, who is ready to meet a successful gentleman??

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LVAC, any restaurant with freash seafood, and the movie theather.

Favorite things

Great restaurants and catching up on my DVR shows. I also love to travel, weather it's across the state, or across the ocean. My traveling days have been limited the last few years and I would love to chage that in the near future.

For fun

I'm usually down for whatever the moment brings.

Last read

I'm actually in the middle of a few books. One is a self-empowering book, another is a tax strategy book and the last one is the latest Charlie Trotter cookbook. Really!! :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'1" (155cms) to 6'5" (196cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work for myself as a real estate agent.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Beautiful US of A, but i have the hispanic features....minus the tan.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral