Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 150 miles of Mission Valley, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll watch a romantic comedy any day...

In his own words

I'll watch a romantic comedy any day (serendipity rules). I love helping others, I get a high off it. I own more boardshorts than underwear (they're versatile). Graduate degree as a orthopaedic physician assistant. Right now I'm a teacher and also in sports medicine, I work a lot, when I mean a lot, 12 hour days are normal but looking for a buddy to hang out with during recess, you know, maybe run around and play a little and do active fun adventures rather than getting chocolate wasted all the time. Oh and I travel a lot; hopefully someone can come along and brush my hair and all, because: 1. I don't own a comb. 2. I don't brush it 3. Long hair don't care. I'm a outside the box thinker. Give me a day, I'll show you the world. Alladin style. I just disney referenced it. Yes, that just happened.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I just rescued a Schnauzer mix puppy on turkey day. He looked like he wanted to come to dinner for some turkey so I couldn't leave him hanging. But we also foster dogs at my dad's house.

Favorite hot spots

Weekend getaways, LA, catalina, hawaii, disneyland, bay area, new york, PB area, Ventura, Hawaii beaches, swimming with dolphins, turtle chasing, Cooking nights, I might bake, it depends. Anywhere and Everywhere, except haunted houses. I'm cool.

For fun

beach going, surfing, paddleboarding, hiking, trying new restaurants, weekend adventures, traveling, outdoor stuff, i like to mix it up. somedays i'll want to paddle board, other days the zoo, random trip to disneyland anything and everything

Last read

Medical books, but it's cool because there are a lot of colored pictures in them. Life without limbs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Work in different sporting areas. Right now just working with USA rugby and Olympic teams, Im a Athletic Trainer and Orthopaedic tech
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
still wear a WWJD braclet. I'm not Ned Flanders and gonna convert you, sunday mornings is me time though
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Currently in grad school to be a Physician Assistant, with a emphasis in orthopaedics.