Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking effortless connection and uncontrollable laughter.

In her own words

Hi There, ***Don't miss the disclosure at the bottom. Please read all fine print. A little about me, -kindhearted, generous, affectionate, passionate, sweet yet sassy -curious and very open minded -like to think outside of the box -enjoy metaphysical and spiritual topics -enjoy life and do not take myself to seriously -enjoy meditation and yoga which helps keep me focused on my true self -honest to a fault sometimes and pride myself in being a woman of my word -treat others how I want to be treated -always up for adventure and trying new things -can get down and dirty and go fishing with live bait or get all decked out for an evening out -love the feeling of the breeze and warmth of the sun on my face while cycling a trail -love summer and everything that comes with it, sand between my toes, getting thrown off the back of a jet ski or tube, watermelon, warm summer nights, hiking, outdoor festivals, and much more. I believe a man shows who he is by his actions. I am ready to see this first hand. The most important quality is being that you are a great friend. Some of the other main qualities I look for in a potential mate are honesty, integrity, sense of humor (my aphrodisiac is laughter), and chivalry. In all seriousness I am hoping to start something special with someone who wants to dance in the rain, laugh until their face hurts, share life's triumphs and downfalls, and feel safe in each others arms. Stiff order? Nah, it's doable! =) ***Prices are subject to change. Exclusions may apply. Does not include tax or gratuity, although that may be excluded if you can make me laugh my a$$ off. Extra points for tears streaming down my cheeks. Don't worry...I do not require any assembly and I am 100% flesh and blood. No air pump required. I also do live in San Jose and I am not mail order from overseas, promise! ****Are you spiritually seeking, intelligent, an honest gentleman, open to new info., into meditation, no longer a member of the herd? If so, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am an animal lover!!

Favorite hot spots

Weekend trips are the best here in California whether it be Napa, Tahoe, or Monterey! Willow Glen and downtown campbell

Favorite things

Chocolate covered strawberries, chivalry, electronic dubstep, sushi, getting thrown off the back of a jetski, tantra, cycling, Prince, 98.1, metaphysics, warm summer nights, a sharp wit, a spicy cup of chai, and laughter.

For fun

I enjoy a good movie especially during the summer when San Pedro Square shows movies outdoors. Trying new cuisines, wine tasting, bikram yoga, salsa dancing, trail cycling, farmers markets, people watching, and hiking.

Last read

Anything from Abraham Hicks, Dr. Joe Dispenza, Deepak Chopra, Eckhart Tolle, Terrence McKenna, Ram Dass, Nicole Daedone, Joe Rogan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I love learning about the inner self and how much it can play into our outer lives. Thoughts become feelings and then become things.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral